COC Heritage Committee Members

  • Juan Buriel, Chair

  • Pamela Brogdon-Wynne

  • Edel Alonso

  • Danielle Butts
  • Jennifer Hauss
  • Sheldon Helfing
  • Dora Lozano
  • Lisa Malley
  • Connie Perez
  • Phylise Smith
Anyone can join our committee.  Meetings are held every third Wednesday of the month at 3:00 p.m. in PDR 2.  Hope to see you there.