Faculty


Larry Alvarez, M.S. | Professor and Chair of the
  Administration of Justice Department
  Larry.Alvarez@canyons.edu
  LinkedIn
  Pathbrite
  CONTACT US
_______________________________________________________


Larry Alva | Adjunct Professor
  Larry.Alva@canyons.edu

Al Angele, Lifetime Community College Teaching Certificate |   Adjunct Professor
  Al.Angele@canyons.edu


Ryan Anthony, M.A. | Associate Adjunct Professor
  Ryan.Anthony@canyons.edu


Robert Gasior | Adjunct Professor
  Robert.Gasior@canyons.edu

Michael Morlan | Adjunct Professor
  Michael.Morlan@canyons.edu



Carlos Pinho | Adjunct Professor
  Carlos.Pinho@canyons.edu

Tim Stehr | Adjunct Professor
  Tim.Stehr@canyons.edu


Clay Porlier | Adjunct Professor
  Clay.Porlier@canyons.edu

Nathan Deschenes, J.D., M.S. | Adjunct Professor
  Nathan.Deschenes@canyons.edu

Robert Farkas | Adjunct Professor
  Robert.Farkas@canyons.edu

Sean Dawkins | Adjunct Professor
  Sean.Dawkins@canyons.edu

Wilfredo DeJesus | Adjunct Professor
  Wilfredo.DeJesus@canyons.edu

Nicholas Titiriga | Adjunct Professor
  Nicholas.Titiriga@canyons.edu