Faculty

Full Time Faculty (office hours by appointment):
Melanie Lipman | Professor and Chair of CAWT
Melanie.Lipman@canyons.edu | (661) 362-3548
Class/Term Information
Victor Jadaon | Professor CAWT
Prof.Victor.Jadaon@canyons.edu |
(661) 362-3713
Class/Term Information
_________________________________________________________________ _________________________________________________________________

Alan Strozer | Professor CAWT
Alan.Strozer@canyons.edu | (661) 362-3087
Class/Term Information


______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________


Adjunct Faculty (office hours by appointment (661) 259-7800):

Frank DeLosReyes | Adjunct Professor CAWT
Frank.Delosreyes@canyons.edu | Class/Term Information
Jerry Edmond | Adjunct Professor CAWT
Jerry.Edmond@canyons.edu | Class/Term Information
_________________________________________________________________ _________________________________________________________________

Janet English | Adjunct Professor CAWT
Janet.English@canyons.edu | Class/Term Information
Renee Hall | Adjunct Professor CAWT
Renee.Hall@canyons.edu | Class/Term Information
_________________________________________________________________ _________________________________________________________________

Dawn Herbert | Adjunct Professor CAWT
Dawn.Herbert@canyons.edu | Class/Term Information
Maral Markarian | Adjunct Professor CAWT
Maral.Markarian@canyons.edu | Class/Term Information
_________________________________________________________________ _________________________________________________________________



Svetlana Holt | Adjunct Professor CAWT
Svetlana.Holt@canyons.edu | Class/Term Information
Teresa Pelke | Adjunct Professor CAWT
Teresa.Pelke@canyons.edu | Class/Term Information | 760-749-0107
_________________________________________________________________ _________________________________________________________________

Gina Roscigno | Adjunct Professor CAWT
Gina.Roscigno@canyons.edu | Class/Term Information
Sara Stuart | Adjunct Professor CAWT
Sara.Stuart@canyons.edu | Class/Term Information
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Carol Bratcher | Volunteer since 2008!