​​Department of Communication Studies Faculty
  
Full-Time Faculty

Photo of me.jpg​​
​​Victoria Leonard, Professor

Office:   Hasley Hall 332

  
Email Address:  victoria.leonard@canyons.edu​
Office Phone:  (661) 362-3441



David Stevenson, Professor

Office:   Hasley Hall 342

Click here to email David

Email Address:   david.stevenson@canyons.edu
Office Phone:  (661) 362-3719

Biography



Karyl Kicenski, Professor

Office:   Hasley Hall 339

Click here to email Karyl

Email Address:   karyl.kicenski@canyons.edu
Office Phone:  (661) 362-3714

Biography

​​
Michael Leach, Professor

Office:   Hasley Hall 334

Click here to email Michael

Email Address:   michael.leach@canyons.edu
Office Phone:  (661) 362-3654

Biography


Tammera Stokes Rice, Associate Professor

Office:   Hasley Hall 332

Click here to email Tammera

Email Address:   tammera.rice@canyons.edu
Office Phone:  (661) 362-3170

Biography


Simon Kern, Assistant Professor

Office:  Bonelli Hall 321

Click here to email Simon

Email Address:   simon.kern@canyons.edu
Office Phone:  (661) 362-3515

Biography
Part-Time Faculty
PHOTO COMING SOON Larry Alva, Adjunct Instructor

Click here to email Larry

Email Address:  larry.alva@canyons.edu

Biography


M. Jane Arnett, Adjunct Instructor

Click here to email Jane

Email Address:  melissa.arnett@canyons.edu

Biography


Jeffrey Cox, Adjunct Instructor

Click here to email Jeffrey

Email Address:  jeffrey.cox@canyons.edu

Biography


​Lea Gilinets, Adjunct Instructor

Click here to email Lea

Email Address:  lea.gilinets@canyons.edu

Biography


Michael Goodwyn, Adjunct Instructor

Click here to email Michael

Email Address:  michael.goodwyn@canyons.edu

Biography


Kristen Haley, Adjunct Instructor

Click here to email Kristen

Email Address:  kristen.haley@canyons.edu

Biography


GiGi Hessamian, Adjunct Instructor

Click here to email GiGi

Email Address: gigi.hessamian@canyons.edu

Biography


Lilly Johnson, Adjunct Instructor

Click here to email Lilly

Email Address:  lilly.johnson@canyons.edu

Biography


​Adam Kaminsky, Adjunct Instructor

Click here to email Adam

Email Address:  adam.kaminsky@canyons.edu

Biography

​PHOTO COMING SOON
Asya Mazurova, Adjunct Instructor

Click here to email Asya

Email address:  asya.mazurova@canyons.edu

Biography


Scott McAfee, Adjunct Instructor

Click here to email Scott

Email:  scott.mcafee@canyons.edu

Biography


​​M. Schuyler McKaig, Adjunct Instructor

Click here to email Schuyler

Email:  matthew.mckaig@canyons.edu

Biography​


Jamie Morgan, Adjunct Instructor

Click here to email Jamie

Email:  jamie.morgan@canyons.edu

Biography​


Kerry Osborne, Adjunct Instructor

Click here to email Kerry

Email:  kerry.osborne@canyons.edu

Biography


Lauren Rome, Adjunct Instructor

Click here to email Lauren

Email address:  lauren.rome@canyons.edu

Biography

Gabrielle Temple, Adjunct Instructor​

Click here to email Gabrielle

Email address:  gabrielle.temple@canyons.edu

Biography


Matthew Ward, Adjunct Instructor​

Click here to email Matthew

Email address: matthew.ward@canyons.edu

Biography


Traci Wargo-Lehman, Adjunct Instructor​

Click here to email Traci

Email address:  traci.wargo-lehman@canyons.edu

Biography


Jenna Watkinson, Adjunct Instructor

Click here to email Jenna

Email address:  jenna.watkinson@canyons.edu

Biography

 ​​​​