About Us

Full Time Culinary Arts  Chef Instructors :

Cindy Schwanke
Department Chair Culinary Arts & Wine Studies
Chef Instructor
email: Cindy.Schwanke@canyons.edu
phone: (661) 362-3655
Daniel Otto
Chef Instructor
email: Daniel.Otto@canyons.edu
phone: (661) 362-3622

​​Michelle Bustillos
email: Michelle.Razzano@canyons.edu
phone: (661) 362-3621

 

​ ​ ​________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Culinary Arts  Chef Instructors :
David Binkle
email: David.Binkle@canyons.edu
phone: (661) 362-3619
Daniel Drumlake
email: Daniel.Drumlake@canyons.edu
phone: (661) 362-3619
Joshua Bruck
email: Joshua.Bruck@canyons.edu
phone: (661) 362-3620
​ ​ ​________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Baking & Pastry  Chef Instructors :
Hervé Guillard
email: Herve.Guillard@canyons.edu
phone: (661) 362-3620
Kristianne Descher
email: Kristianne.Descher@canyons.edu
phone: (661) 362-3620
​ ​ ​________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Wine Studies  Instructors :
DiMaggio Washington
email: DiMaggio.Washington@canyons.edu
phone: (661) 362-3620