Faculty


Name Emai​l Address
Courses Taught
Rena Bailey-Barrett
rena.bailey-barrett@canyons.edu
Ballet, Commercial Dance
Shelby Curtis
shelldancer@mindspring.com
Ballet, Jazz, Dance Appreciation
Daniel Glickman daniel_glickman@yahoo.com Ballroom and Social Dance, Flamenco and Spanish Dance
Shannon Levy-Heath
levyheath5@yahoo.com
Tap, Jazz, Dance Appreciation
Fredda Manzo
freddao@mac.com
Dance Conditioning, Dance Appreciation, Ballet
Anthony Powell
anthony.powell@gmail.com
Hip-Hop
Phylise Smith(CHAIR)   phylise.smith@canyons.edu Dance Company, Dance Appreciation, Modern,
Introduction to Choreography
Diana Stanich  diana.stanich@canyons.edu Dance Appreciation​

 

 

​ ​​​​