Faculty


Name Email​ Address
Courses Taught
Shelby Curtis shelby.curtis@canyons.edu  Dance Appreciation, Introduction to Yoga
Rochelle Guardado rochelle.guardado@canyons.edu Beginning Ballet, Intermediate Ballet
Daniel Glickman daniel.glickman@canyons.edu Ballroom and Social Dance
Wendy Hassenpflug wendy.hassenpflug@canyons.edu Introduction to yoga
Shannon Levy-Heath
levyheath5@yahoo.com
Dance Appreciation, Beginning Jazz, Beginning Tap
Fredda Manzo
fredda.manzo@canyons.edu
Hip-Hop Dance, Beginning Modern Dance
Anthony Powell
anthony.powell@canyons.edu
Hip-Hop Dance
Phylise Smith  phylise.smith@canyons.edu Dance Appreciation, Dance Company,
Fundamentals of Dance Movement, Introduction to Yoga
Diana Stanich (Chair) diana.stanich@canyons.edu Dance Appreciation​

 

 

​ ​​​​