Faculty

Full Time Faculty



Guillermo Cruz
 | Professor and Chair of Economics
guillermo.cruz@canyons.edu | (661) 362-3548
G. Cruz Bio
Boo Su| Professor Economics
boo.su@canyons.edu |
(661) 362-3713
Website
_________________________________________________________________ _________________________________________________________________



Adjunct Faculty
Gustavo Jimenez | Adjunct Professor Economics
gustavo.jimenez@canyons.edu 
Sarah Burns| Adjunct Professor Economics
sarah.burns@canyons.edu

Lea Templer | Adjunct Professor Economics
lea.templer@canyons.edu 
Gregory Shrout | Adjunct Professor Economics
gregory.shrout@canyons.edu 

Robert Rodriguez | Adjunct Professor Economics
robert.rodriguez@canyons.edu 
Alina Seygalus-Gershkova Adjunct Professor Economics
alina.Seygalus-Gershkova@canyons.edu