Department Leadership

Coordinators serve as lead faculty for the following courses:
Course Instructor E-Mail
071/071L Svetlana Lynch svetlana.lynch@canyons.edu
081 Adam Kempler adam.kempler@canyons.edu
091 Adam Kaiserman & Joseph Voth adam.kaiserman@canyons.edu, joseph.voth@canyons.edu
096 Mary Petersen  mary.petersen@canyons.edu
101 Tracey Sherard tracey.sherard@canyons.edu
     
Department Chair
Instructor E-Mail
Juan R. Buriel juan.buriel@canyons.edu

 

 

 

Contact Info


Department Leadership


Faculty Resources