Faculty Contact Information
Please click on instructor's last name to access their website.

Full Time Staff

Last Name First Name E-Mail
Buriel Juan R. Juan.Buriel@canyons.edu
​Burnett ​Leslie Leslie.Burnett@canyons.edu
Davis Deanna Deanna.Davis@canyons.edu
​Delaney ​Erin Erin.Delaney@canyons.edu
​Dimakos ​Alexandra Alexandra.Dimakos@canyons.edu
Dreiling Ron Ron.Dreiling@canyons.edu
​George ​Tricia Tricia.George@canyons.edu
Gurnee Kim Kim.Gurnee@canyons.edu
Harutunian Mike Mike.Harutunian@canyons.edu
Hauss Jennifer Jennifer.Hauss@canyons.edu
Kaiserman Adam Adam.Kaiserman@canyons.edu
Kempler Adam Adam.Kempler@canyons.edu
McCutcheon Andrew Andrew.McCutcheon@canyons.edu
​Onthank ​Svetlana Svetlana.Onthank@canyons.edu
​Powell ​Mary Mary.Powell@canyons.edu
Sherard Tracey Tracey.Sherard@canyons.edu
Terzian Alene Alene.Terzian@canyons.edu
Wallace Lisa Lisa.Wallace@canyons.edu
     

Part Time Staff

Last Name First Name E-Mail
Acosta Paul Paul.Acosta@canyons.edu
Ahrens Jack Jack.Ahrens@canyons.edu
Albert John John.Albert@canyons.edu
​Artuso ​Kathryn kathryn.artuso@canyons.edu
​Barnhart ​Eric Eric.Barnhart@canyons.edu
​Beauregard-Vasquez ​Linda Linda.Beauregard-Vasquez@canyons.edu​
Berman Chere Chere.Berman@canyons.edu
​Brezina ​Jennifer jennifer.brezina@canyons.edu
Camhi Joseph Joseph.Camhi@canyons.edu
Carroll Kimberly Kimberly.Carroll@canyons.edu
Carstens Larry Larry.Carstens@canyons.edu
​Castruita ​Grace grace.castruita@canyons.edu
​Collins ​Glenn glenn.collins@canyons.edu
Daly Colleen Colleen.Daly@canyons.edu
DeGranffenreid Michele Michele.DeGraffenreid@canyons.edu
Edwards Mike Mike.Edwards@canyons.edu
​Fannon ​Jeremy Jeremy.Fannon@canyons.edu
​Gifford ​Randy Randy.Gifford@canyons.edu
​Glapa-Grossklag ​Anna Anna.Glapa-Grossklag@canyons.edu
​Granillo ​Ashley Jean Ashley.Granillo@canyons.edu
Haglund Kim Kimberly.Haglund@canyons.edu
​Helfrich ​Lisa lisa.helfrich@canyons.edu
​Henson ​Nicholas nicholas.henson@canyons.edu
​Hoelle ​Nicole Nicole.Hoelle@canyons.edu
​Jung ​Eunha Eunha.Jung@canyons.edu
Kasdorf Ron Ron.Kasdorf@canyons.edu
​Kent ​Ericka ericka.kent@canyons.edu
Kent-Stacy Elana Elana.Kent-Stacy@canyons.edu
Kirkley Caitlin Caitlin.Kirkley@canyons.edu
​Lopez ​Cristina Cristina.Lopez@canyons.edu
​Ludwig ​Amy Amy.Ludwig@canyons.edu
​Malvin ​Melisa Melisa.Malvin@canyons.edu
​Margolis ​Richard Richard.Margolis@canyons.edu
​McMillen ​Abby Abby.McMillen@canyons.edu
​Moharreri ​Ata Ata.Moharreri@canyons.edu
​Norton-Cooke ​Amelia Amelia.Norton-Cooke@canyons.edu
​O'Bryan ​Ann Ann.O'Bryan@canyons.edu
​Petersen ​Mary mary.petersen@canyons.edu
Poetker Dianna Dianna.Poetker@canyons.edu
Portillo Dan Dan.Portillo@canyons.edu
​Powell ​Anne Anne.Powell@canyons.edu
​Powell ​Kathleen Kathleen.Powell@canyons.edu
Rassool Ruth Ruth.Rassool@canyons.edu
Rawley Kim Kim.Rawley@canyons.edu
​Reyes ​Laurisa laurisa.reyes@canyons.edu
Russell Christy Christy.Russell@canyons.edu
​Salibian ​Sevan Sevan.Salibian@canyons.edu
​Small ​Jessica Jessica.Small@canyons.edu
​Tarle ​Naomi Naomi.Tarle@canyons.edu
​Turner ​Kisha kisha.turner@canyons.edu
Wallace David David.Wallace@canyons.edu
Wood Lorrie Lorrie.Wood@canyons.edu
Zednick Debra Debra.Zednik@canyons.edu
 

Contact Info


Department Leadership


Faculty Resources