Faculty Contact Information
Please click on instructor's last name to access their website.

Full Time Staff

Last Name First Name E-Mail
Buriel Juan R. Juan.Buriel@canyons.edu
​Burnett ​Leslie Leslie.Burnett@canyons.edu
Davis Deanna Deanna.Davis@canyons.edu
Dreiling Ron Ron.Dreiling@canyons.edu
Gurnee Kim Kim.Gurnee@canyons.edu
Harutunian Mike Mike.Harutunian@canyons.edu
Hauss Jennifer Jennifer.Hauss@canyons.edu
Kaiserman Adam Adam.Kaiserman@canyons.edu
Kempler Adam Adam.Kempler@canyons.edu
Lynch Svetlana Svetlana.Lynch@canyons.edu
McCutcheon Andrew Andrew.McCutcheon@canyons.edu
​Petersen ​Mary Mary.Petersen@canyons.edu
Sherard Tracey Tracey.Sherard@canyons.edu
Terzian Alene Alene.Terzian@canyons.edu
Wallace Lisa Lisa.Wallace@canyons.edu
Voth Joseph Joseph.Voth@canyons.edu
     

Part Time Staff

Last Name First Name E-Mail
Antler​ ​Abram Abram.Antler@canyons.edu
Acosta Paul Paul.Acosta@canyons.edu
Ahrens Jack Jack.Ahrens@canyons.edu
Albert John John.Albert@canyons.edu
​Barnhart ​Eric Eric.Barnhart@canyons.edu
Berman Chere Chere.Berman@canyons.edu
Camhi Joseph Joseph.Camhi@canyons.edu
Carroll Kimberly Kimberly.Carroll@canyons.edu
Carstens Larry Larry.Carstens@canyons.edu
Courtney Mary Mary.Courtney@canyons.edu
​Crozer ​Karen Karen.Crozer@canyons.edu
Daly Colleen Colleen.Daly@canyons.edu
DeGranffenreid Michele Michele.DeGraffenreid@canyons.edu
Delaney Erin Erin.Delaney@canyons.edu
Digangi Laurel Laurel.DiGangi@canyons.edu
Dimakos Alexandra Alexandra.Dimakos@canyons.edu
Edwards Mike Mike.Edwards@canyons.edu
​Fannon ​Jeremy Jeremy.Fannon@canyons.edu
​Filbeck ​Melissa Melissa.Filbeck@canyons.edu
​Funk ​Steven Steven.Funk@canyons.edu
Gamboa-Wong Margeaux Margeaux.Gamboa-Wong@canyons.edu
​Gifford ​Randy Randy.Gifford@canyons.edu
​Glapa-Grossklag ​Anna Anna.Glapa-Grossklag@canyons.edu
​Gough ​Barrett Gough.Barrett@canyons.edu
Haglund Kim Kimberly.Haglund@canyons.edu
​Hoffman ​Jerusha Jerusha.Hoffman@canyons.edu
Inganni Nancy Nancy.Inganni@canyons.edu
Kasdorf Ron Ron.Kasdorf@canyons.edu
​Kaufman ​Bret Bret.Kaufman@canyons.edu
Kent-Stacy Elana Elana.Kent-Stacy@canyons.edu
Kirkley Caitlin Caitlin.Kirkley@canyons.edu
Kroll Rebecca Rebecca.Kroll@canyons.edu
Lawler Kathy Kathy.Lawler@canyons.edu
​Lopez ​Yollotl Yollotl.Lopez@canyons.edu
​Ludwig ​Amy Amy.Ludwig@canyons.edu
​Malvin ​Melisa Melisa.Malvin@canyons.edu
​Margolis ​Richard Richard.Margolis@canyons.edu
​McMillen ​Abby Abby.McMillen@canyons.edu
​Moharreri ​Ata Ata.Moharreri@canyons.edu
​Norton-Cooke ​Amelia Amelia.Norton-Cooke@canyons.edu
​O'Bryan ​Ann Ann.O'Bryan@canyons.edu
Poetker Dianna Dianna.Poetker@canyons.edu
Portillo Dan Dan.Portillo@canyons.edu
​Powell ​Ann Ann.Powell@canyons.edu
​Powell ​Kathleen Kathleen.Powell@canyons.edu
Powell Mary Mary.Powell@canyons.edu
Rassool Ruth Ruth.Rassool@canyons.edu
Rawley Kim Kim.Rawley@canyons.edu
Russell Christy Christy.Russell@canyons.edu
​Salibian ​Sevan Sevan.Salibian@canyons.edu
Shamiryan Diana Diana.Shamiryan@canyons.edu
Wallace David David.Wallace@canyons.edu
​Welch ​Timothy Timothy.Welch@canyons.edu
Wolfe Katherine Katherine.Wolfe@canyons.edu
Wood Lorrie Lorrie.Wood@canyons.edu
Zednick Debra Debra.Zednik@canyons.edu
 

Contact Info


Department Leadership


Faculty Resources