FULL TIME FACULTY


Department Chair

Mary Bates

Mary Bates
 
 
 
 
Office: BYKH-114
 
Phone: (661) 362-5054
 



Jason Burgdorfer

Email:

jason.burgdorfer@canyons.edu

Office: SECO 306E

Phone: (661) 362-3338

Vincent Devlahovich

Vincent Devlahovich

Email:

Vincent.Devlahovich@canyons.edu

Office: SCOH 306F

Phone: (661) 362-3658

​ 
Jeannie Chari
Jeannie Chari
 
E-mail:
 
 
Office: MENH-308
 
Phone: (661) 362-3383
 
Website:
 
 

Teresa Ciardi

 

Teresa Ciardi

Email: Teresa.Ciardi@canyons.edu

Office: Seco 306C  

Website:  

www.canyons.edu/faculty/ciardit

David Michaels 


Email: David.Michaels@canyons.edu

Office: SCOH 306E

Website:

www.canyons.edu/faculty/michaelsm

ADJUNCT FACULTY​



Hassan Boroon
 
  

Aaron-Davis.jpg

Aaron Davis 
 
 


George Davis
 
 
 
 

Jan Dobias
 
 
 


Kathy Duret
 
 
 


Kenneth Frederick
 
 

 



Jenni Pavia
 
 


 Danielle DeMello
 
 
 
 
Aulikki-Flagan.jpg

Aulikki Pekkala-Flagan
 
 
Haro-Michael.jpg

Michael Haro
 
 
 


Corinna Jobe
 
Cady-Bow.jpg

Cady Bow
 
 
 
Molly-Zorba.jpg

Molly Zorba
 
 
 
Untitled-1.jpg

Deborah Levine
 
 
 

Phi Vu
 
 
 
 

Elizabeth Bell
 
 
 
Nazanin Naraghi         nznaraghi@gmail.com
 
Karolanne Asmus-Kim      kateko52@gmail.com

STAFF


 
Jenny Leadbetter           jenny.leadbetter@canyons.edu
CCC Laboratory Technician