FULL TIME FACULTY


Department Chair

Mary Bates

Mary Bates
 
 
 
 
Office: BYKH-114
 
Phone: (661) 362-5054
 

 Vincent Devlahovich

Vincent Devlahovich
 
 
Email:
 
 
Office: SCOH 306F
 
Phone: (661) 362-3658

Jeannie Chari

Jeannie Chari
 
 
 
E-mail:
 
 
Office: MENH-308
 
Phone: (661) 362-3383

Teresa Ciardi

Teresa Ciardi
 
 
Office: Seco 306C
 
Website:
 
www.canyons.edu/faculty/ciardit
 

David Michaels

 


Email: David.Michaels@canyons.edu

Office: SCOH 306E

Website:

www.canyons.edu/faculty/michaelsm

ADJUNCT FACULTY​

Hassan Boroon              mrezaie@calstatela.edu
Jason Burgdorfer           jason.burgdorfer@canyons.edu
Aaron Davis                  aaronmdavis76@gmail.com
George Davis                george.davis@csun.edu
Jan Dobias                    jan.dobias@csun.edu
Kathy Duret                  kathyduret@yahoo.com
Kenneth Frederick         kenfred7@gmail.com
Jenni Pavia                   jenni.pavia@canyons.edu
Aulikki Pekkala-Flagan   aulikki.flagan@canyons.edu
Michael Haro                 hazmatmh@sbcglobal.net
Corinna Jobe                 prof.jobe@gmail.com
Cady Bow                     cady.bow.652@my.csun.edu
Molly Zorba                   molly.zorba@canyons.edu
Deborah Levine             deborah.levine@canyons.edu
Phi Vu                           philaccd@yahoo.com

STAFF


 
Jenny Leadbetter           jenny.leadbetter@canyons.edu
CCC Laboratory Technician

Jason Burgdorfer           jason.burgdorfer@canyons.edu

VCC Laboratory Technician