FULL TIME FACULTY


Department Chair

Mary Bates

Mary Bates
 
 
 
 
Office: BYKH-114
 
Phone: (661) 362-5054
 

 Vincent Devlahovich

Vincent Devlahovich
 
 
Email:
 
 
Office: SCOH 306F
 
Phone: (661) 362-3658

Jeannie Chari

Jeannie Chari
  
 
E-mail:
 
 
Office: MENH-308
 
Phone: (661) 362-3383
 
Website:
 
 

Teresa Ciardi

Teresa Ciardi
 
 
Office: Seco 306C
 
Website:
 
www.canyons.edu/faculty/ciardit
 

David Michaels

 


Email: David.Michaels@canyons.edu

Office: SCOH 306E

Website:

www.canyons.edu/faculty/michaelsm

ADJUNCT FACULTY​



Hassan Boroon
 
  


Jason Burgdorfer 
 
 
Aaron-Davis.jpg

Aaron Davis 
 
 


George Davis
 
 
 

Jan Dobias
 
 


Kathy Duret
 
 


Kenneth Frederick
 
 


Jenni Pavia
Aulikki Pekkala-Flagan   aulikki.flagan@canyons.edu
Michael Haro                 hazmatmh@sbcglobal.net
Corinna Jobe                 prof.jobe@gmail.com
Cady Bow                     cady.bow.652@my.csun.edu
Molly-Zorba.jpg

Molly Zorba
 
 
Deborah Levine             deborah.levine@canyons.edu
Phi Vu                           philaccd@yahoo.com

STAFF


 
Jenny Leadbetter           jenny.leadbetter@canyons.edu
CCC Laboratory Technician



Jason Burgdorfer

jason.burgdorfer@canyons.edu

VCC Laboratory Technician