Faculty

 


Department Chair: Patti Haley

patti.haley@canyons.edu
Office hours:
Monday 12pm - 1pm & 5pm -6pm Towsley Hall 102a or 103 or 101  
Wednesday 5pm-6pm  Towsley Hall 102a or 103 or 101
  

 
Sheri Barke
sheri.barke@canyons.edu
Health Science 149
661-362-3244
Office Hours:
Tuesdays 3:50pm to 4:50pm STNC 122
 
Kelly Bronco
kelly.bronco@canyons.edu
Health Science 150
Office Hours:
      Monday 5:30-6:00pm BONH 308
 M/W 7:30-8:00a, UCEN 207
       Friday 07"30-08:00am SCOH 203
 

 
 
Maureen Jamgochian
maureen.jamgochian@canyons.edu
Health Science 101, 150 and 243
Office Hours:
TTH 09:00-09:30am UCEN 312
 TTH 12:20-1:00pm UCEN 312  
       Tuesday  06:00-06:30pm BYKN 113 
 
Jeanae Ruddell
jeanae.ruddell@canyons.edu
Health Science 249
Office Hours:
   Tues. 10:00-11:00am UCEN 313
Wed. 5:00-6:00pm MENH 353
         Friday 12:30pm - 1:30pm MENH 353
 
 

 
Sue Maihori
suemaihori@yahoo.com
Health Science 151
please see EMT webpages  
 
 ​Jeffrey Roy
jeffrey.roy@canyons.edu
Health Science 046
please see EMT webpages
Erik Pinnell
erik.pinnell@canyons.edu
Health Science 046 & 151
please see EMT webpages