Health Science/EMT Departments Faculty

  Office hours are posted on the School of Mathematics, Science and Health Professions webpages

 


Department Chair: Patti Haley

patti.haley@canyons.edu
Office hours:
Monday 12pm - 1pm & 5pm -6pm Towsley Hall 102a or 103 or 101  
Wednesday 5pm-6pm  Towsley Hall 102a or 103 or 101
  

 
Sheri Barke
sheri.barke@canyons.edu
Health Science 149
661-362-3244

 
Kelly Bronco
kelly.bronco@canyons.edu
Health Science 150


 

 
 
Maureen Jamgochian
maureen.jamgochian@canyons.edu
Health Science 101, 150 and 243

 
Jeanae Ruddell
jeanae.ruddell@canyons.edu
Health Science 249


 
Erik Pinnell     
erik.pinnell@canyons.edu
Health Science  151
 


Christopher Rogers

christopher.rogers@canyons.edu
Health Science 046​

 





Ron Stanick
ron.stanick@canyons.edu
Health Science  151

 
 
 

                          Jessica Schulman                                                                   Vickie Valenziano
                  jessica.schulman@canyons.edu                                                vickie.valenziano@canyons.edu
                                                                                                                                                 Health Science 249