Faculty

 


Department Chair: Patti Haley

patti.haley@canyons.edu
Office hours:
Monday 12pm - 1pm & 5pm -6pm Towsley Hall 102a or 103 or 101  
Wednesday 5pm-6pm  Towsley Hall 102a or 103 or 101
 

 
Sheri Barke
sheri.barke@canyons.edu
Health Science 149
Office Hours:
Tuesdays 3:50pm to 4:50pm STNC 122
 
Kelly Bronco
kelly.bronco@canyons.edu
Health Science 150
Office Hours:
      Mon/Wed 730-0800am UCEN  310            
 Monday 530-600pm Bonelli 308
 

 
 
Maureen Jamgochian
maureen.jamgochian@canyons.edu
Health Science 101, 150 and 243
Office Hours:
Tuesday 6pm-630p Mentry358
TTH 730-800am CCC 508   
TTH 1230-1pm CCC 508
 
Jeanae Ruddell
jeanae.ruddell@canyons.edu
Health Science 249
Office Hours:
Wed. 5-6pm Bonelli 312
Friday 12:10pm - 1:10pm CCC 507
 
 

 
Sue Maihori
suemaihori@yahoo.com
Health Science 151
please see EMT webpages  
 
 ​Jeffrey Roy
jeffrey.roy@canyons.edu
Health Science 046
please see EMT webpages
Erik Pinnell
erik.pinnell@canyons.edu
Health Science 046 & 151
please see EMT webpages