Faculty

 





Mary Corbett, MSN, RN
Nursing Program Director
mary.corbett@canyons.edu
Office: MENH-316
(661) 362-3042

mary.corbett@canyons.edu
Tammy Bathke, MSN, RN
Faculty
Office: MENH-330
(661) 362-5316
tammy.bathke@canyons.edu
_________________________________________________________
_________________________________________________________




Adina Carrillo, MSN, RN, GNP/CNS
Faculty
Office: SCOH-305A

(661) 362-5029
adina.carrillo@canyons.edu
Sandy Carroll, EdD, MSN, RN, CNE
Assistant Director of Nursing, Faculty
Office: SCOH-306D
(661) 362-3040

sandy.carroll@canyons.edu
_________________________________________________________
_________________________________________________________




Sylvia Duncan, MSN, RN
Faculty
Office: MENH-239
(661) 362-3569

sylvia.duncan@canyons.edu
Rachael Houghton, MSN, RN, PNP
FacultyOffice:  BONH-318
(661) 362-3123
_________________________________________________________
_________________________________________________________




Debbie Klein, MSN, RN, PHN
Faculty
Office:  BONH-338
(661) 362-3487

deborah.klein@canyons.edu
Tina Rorick, MSN, RN, CPN
Faculty
Office:  BONH-318
(661) 362-3996

tina.rorick@canyons.edu
_________________________________________________________
_________________________________________________


 


Anh Vo, MSN, RN
Nursing Department Chair, Faculty
Office:  BONH-338
(661) 362-3702
anh.vo@canyons.edu
​​Tina Waller, MSN, RN
Assistant Director of Nursing, Faculty
Office: ALLB-307
(661) 362-3154

tina.waller@canyons.edu