Faculty



Mary Corbett, MSN, RN
Nursing Program Director
mary.corbett@canyons.edu
Office: MENH-316
(661) 362-3042
mary.corbett@canyons.edu
Tammy Bathke, MSN, RN
Faculty
Office: MENH-330
(661) 362-5316
tammy.bathke@canyons.edu
_________________________________________________________ _________________________________________________________


Adina Carrillo, MSN, RN, GNP/CNS
Faculty
Office: SCOH-305A
(661) 362-5029
adina.carrillo@canyons.edu
​Sandy Carroll, EdD, MSN, RN, CNE
Assistant Director of Nursing, Faculty
Office: SCOH-306D
(661) 362-3040
sandy.carroll@canyons.edu
_________________________________________________________ _________________________________________________________


Rebekah Child, PhD, RN
Faculty
Office: ALLB-306
(661) 362-5607
rebekah.child@canyons.edu

Sylvia Duncan, MSN, RN
Faculty
Office: MENH-239
(661) 362-3569
sylvia.duncan@canyons.edu
_________________________________________________________ _________________________________________________________


Rachael Houghton, MSN, RN, PNP
Faculty
Office:  BONH-318
(661) 362-3123
rachael.houghton@canyons.edu
Debbie Klein, MSN, RN, PHN
Faculty
Office:  BONH-338
(661) 362-3487
deborah.klein@canyons.edu
_________________________________________________________ _________________________________________________________

Valerie Malinoski, DNP, RN, FNP, CNS
Office: HSLH-344
(661) 362-5866
valerie.malinoski@canyons.edu
Tina Rorick, MSN, RN, CPN
Faculty
Office:  BONH-318
(661) 362-3996
tina.rorick@canyons.edu
_________________________________________________________ _________________________________________________________


​Amy Shennum, MSN, RN, CNE
Faculty
Office: SCOH-312A
(661) 362-5864
amy.shennum@canyons.edu
Anh Vo, MSN, RN
Assistant Director of Nursing, Faculty
Office:  BONH-338
(661) 362-3702
anh.vo@canyons.edu
_________________________________________________________ _________________________________________________________

Tina Waller, MSN, RN
Nursing Departmjent Chair, Skills Lab Coordinator, Faculty
Office: ALLB-307
(661) 362-3154
tina.waller@canyons.edu