RN Program Information Sessions

Want to Apply to the RN Program?  ​
Plan to Attend an Information Session!


Reservations are not needed and everyone is welcome.
·       Download our Valencia Campus Map
·       Parking Permits: Daily Pass is $3.00 and must be purchased at kiosks in Lots 6, 7, 8, 14, or 15.

FALL 2017 / WINTER 2018
________________________________

Thursday, September 21, 2017
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Aliso lab (ALLB) 321
 
Thursday, October 19, 2017
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Aliso lab (ALLB) 321
 
Thursday, November 16, 2017
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Aliso lab (ALLB) 321
 
Thursday, December 14, 2017
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Aliso lab (ALLB) 321
SPRING 2017 / SUMMER 2017
________________________________

Thursday, February 16, 2017
3:30 pm – 4:30 pm
Aliso lab (ALLB) 321
 
Thursday, March 16, 2017
3:30 pm – 4:30 pm
Aliso lab (ALLB) 321
 
Thursday, April 20, 2017
3:30 pm – 4:30 pm
Aliso lab (ALLB) 321
 
Thursday, May 18, 2017
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Aliso lab (ALLB) 321
 
Thursday, June 15, 2017
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Aliso Hall 101
 
Thursday, July 20, 2017
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Aliso Hall 101
 
Thursday, August 17, 2017
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Aliso Hall 101