​​​Faculty 
​Full Time:
​​ David Andrus​ david.andrus@canyons.edu  ​POLISC 150
(Dep​artment ​Chair​​)  POLISC150(OL)​ 
 POLISC 250 
Majid Mosleh​ majid.mosleh@canyons.edu ​​ POLISC 150
(Career Advisor​​)​  POLISC 150 H
 POLISC 150(OL)​
POLISC 200
POLISC 270​
Phil Gussin​ phil.gussin​@canyons.edu  ​​POLISC 150
   POLISC​ 150H
 POLISC 150(OL)
​ POLISC 210
Part Time:
Rob Collins robdisimi@aol.com​   POLISC 150​
Richard Dyke  ​dyker@dcfs.lacounty.gov   POLISC 150
Ken Hibbitts ​klhesq@verizon.net   POLISC 150​ 
Steven Jaworoski steven.jaworowski​@canyons.edu ​  POLISC 150
Samuel John  sjohn33@msn.com   POLISC 150
  POLISC 290
William Mark  ​willymarkl@aol.com   POLISC 150​​
Deems Morrione deems.marrione@canyons.edu ​  POLISC 150

  POLISC 230
  POLISC 290​
Terrance Mullins ​uthoria205@yahoo.com   POLISC 150​
Steven  Reti ​steven.reti@canyons.edu   ​POLISC 150
Gabriela Shapiro   ​gabriela.shapiro@canyons.edu   POLISC 150
Razmig Shirinian   ​rshirinian@ssecd.org   ​POLISC 150
Lena Smyth​
​lena.smyth@canyons.edu
  ​POLISC 150​
  POLISC 150(OL)
​ 
 ​​​
​​​​​​ ​​​​​​​