​Full-Time Faculty

In addition to the contact information below, you may leave a note for your instructor by either dropping it off in person at the COC switchboard or you may send it, addressed to your instructor, to
College of the Canyons
26455 Rockwell Canyon Road
Santa Clarita, CA 91355

Mehgen Andrade

Office: Boykin Hall 307A
Phone: (661) 362-3105
E-mail: Mehgen.Delaney@canyons.edu

Rick Howe

Office: Seco Hall 207
Phone: (661) 362-5906
E-mail: Rick.Howe@canyons.edu

Michelle LaBrie

Office: Mentry Hall 211
Phone: (661) 362-5368
E-mail: Michelle.LaBrie@canyons.edu
Web Site: http://www.canyons.edu/faculty/labriem

Tammy Mahan

Office: Mentry Hall 212
Phone: (661) 362-5802
E-mail: Tammy.Mahan@canyons.edu​

Nadia (Nadezhda) Monosov

Office: Seco Hall 305D
Phone: (661) 362-5613
E-mail: Nadezhda.Monosov@canyons.edu​

​Department Chair
Deanna Riveira

Office: Seco Hall 305B
Phone: (661) 362-5907
E-mail: Deanna.Riveira@canyons.edu
Web Site: http://www.canyons.edu/faculty/riveirad

Rebecca Shepherd

Office: Seco Hall 202E
Phone: (661) 362-3534
E-mail: Rebecca.Shepherd@c​anyons.edu