Faculty

Full Time Faculty:


Bob Maxwell
Robert.Maxwell@canyons.edu
Christina Chung
Christina.Chung@canyons.edu
_________________________________________________________________ _________________________________________________________________

​pic
Gary Collis
Gary.Collis@canyons.edu
Ali Naddafpour
Ali.Naddafpour@canyons.edu
_________________________________________________________________ _________________________________________________________________


​pic
Gary Quire
Gary.Quire@canyons.edu
Diane Sionko
Diane.Sionko@canyons.edu
_________________________________________________________________ _________________________________________________________________
pic
Heaven Warner
Heaven.Warner@canyons.edu
_________________________________________________________________ _________________________________________________________________


Adjunct Faculty:

​pic
Christine Blazey
Christine.Blazey@canyons.edu
Mea Brink
Mea.Brink@canyons.edu
_________________________________________________________________ _________________________________________________________________

​pic ​pic
Tim Bruer
Tim.Bruer@canyons.edu
Joseph Caruana
Joseph.Caruana@canyons.edu
_________________________________________________________________ _________________________________________________________________


Aldrin Casillan
Aldrin.Casillan@canyons.edu
John Francis
John.Francis@canyons.edu
_________________________________________________________________ _________________________________________________________________


​pic
Valerie Garcia
Valerie.Garcia@canyons.edu
Susan Gilbert
Susan.Gilbert@canyons.edu
_________________________________________________________________ _________________________________________________________________



Yasser Issa
Yasser.Issa@canyons.edu
Robert Johnson
Robert.Johnson@canyons.edu
_________________________________________________________________ _________________________________________________________________

​pic ​pic
Gary Lawson
Gary.Lawson@canyons.edu
Samuel Mares
Samuel.Mares@canyons.edu
_________________________________________________________________ _________________________________________________________________

​pic ​pic
Barry Morinaka
Barry.Morinaka@canyons.edu
Ara Norwood
Ara.Norwood@canyons.edu
_________________________________________________________________ _________________________________________________________________

​pic
Bianca Philippi
Bianca.Philippi@canyons.edu
Neal Portman
Neal.Portman@canyons.edu
_________________________________________________________________ _________________________________________________________________

​pic
Tom Prieto
Tom.Prieto@canyons.edu
Matthew Rungaitis
Matthew.Rungaitis@canyons.edu
_________________________________________________________________ _________________________________________________________________

​pic
Judith Sack
Judith.Sack@canyons.edu
Maya Succar
Maya.Succar@canyons.edu
_________________________________________________________________ _________________________________________________________________


​pic
Linda Tubb
Linda.Tubb@canyons.edu
Name/bio
_________________________________________________________________ _________________________________________________________________