Faculty 


 

Full Time Faculty  

 

Bob Maxwell

 

 

 

Office:   Seco Hall/ SCOH-207
Tele:      661-362-5926
E-mail:   
bob.maxwell@canyons.edu 

Visit My Home Page

 

 

Diane Sionko

 

Office:  Hasley Hall/ HSLH-343
Tele:     661-362-3084     

Email:  
  diane.sionko@canyons.edu

 


Stan Wright

 


Office:  Bonelli Hall/BONH324
Tele:     661-362-3889
Email:   stan.wright@canyons.edu

 

 Adjunct Faculty
 
Ali Naddafpour  

E-mail:  ali.naddafpour@canyons.edu

Visit My Home Page

Bianca Philippi
 
 

Tele:      310-467-6849
E-mail:  
 bphilippi@gmail.com 
 

Ara Norwood

E-mail:   Ara.Norwood@canyons.edu 

Visit My Home Page

Robert Johnson

E-mail:  Robert.Johnson@canyons.edu
 

Gary Lawson

E-mail:  Gary.Lawson@canyons.edu

Terry Martin

E-mail:  Terry.Martin@canyons.edu

Christina Chung

E-mail:   christina.chung@canyons.edu

Barry Morinaka

E-mail:  Barry.Morinaka@canyons.edu

Tim Fontenette

E-mail:  Tim.Fontenette@canyons.edu

John Francis

E-mail:  John.Francis@canyons.edu

Rebecca Robins

E-mail:  Rebecca.Robins@canyons.edu

Pandra Hawkins

E-mail:  Pandra.Hawkins@canyons.edu

Susan Gilbert

E-mail:  Susan.Gilbert@canyons.edu

 

To find the teaching schedule for any of our faculty, please refer to the online schedule on the COC web site.
If there is no contact information listed on this page for the faculty member you are seeking, please call (661) 259-7800 and leave a message with the operator.  All faculty have campus mailboxes located in the Administration Building. To leave a note for your instructor, you may drop it off in person at the COC switchboard or you may send it, addressed to your instructor, to:
 
College of the Canyons
26455 Rockwell Canyon Road
Santa Clarita, CA 91355