Mathematics Faculty

 The area code for the phone numbers is 661.
 
 
 
 
 
 
DEPARTMENT CHAIR
Charlie Johnson ​Charlie.Johnson@canyons.edu BYKH 218 ​362-3037
​FULL-TIME FACULTY
​Kelly Aceves ​Kelly.Aceves@canyons.edu ​SCOH 202D ​362-3753
Ruzanna Baytaryan ​Ruzanna.Baytaryan@canyons.edu ​HSLH 341 ​362-5916
Marlene Demerjian ​Marlene.Demerjian@canyons.edu ​MENH 312 ​362-3322
​Joe Gerda ​Joe.Gerda@canyons.edu ​SCOH 310
​362-3452
Collette Gibson ​Collette.Gibson@canyons.edu ​SCOH 202B
​362-3711
James Gilmore
​James.Gilmore@canyons.edu ​BONH 321 ​362-5914
​Jeremy Goodman Jeremy.Goodman@canyons.edu ​X-9; Room 104 ​362-3764
Angela Grigoryan ​Anzhela.Grigoryan@canyons.edu ​BONH 328 ​362-3106
Brandon Hilst ​Brandon.Hilst@canyons.edu ​ALLB 205 ​362-3659
​Mike Hubbard ​Mike.Hubbard@canyons.edu ​SCOH 306B 362-3391
​Charlie Johnson ​Charlie.Johnson@canyons.edu ​BYKH 218 ​362-3037
​Violeta Kovacev-Nikolic
​Violeta.Kovacev-Nikolic@canyons.edu ​HSLH 341 ​362-3543
Kathy Kubo ​Kathy.Kubo@canyons.edu ​SCOH 312D ​362-3038
Luong Le ​Luong.Le@canyons.edu ​SCOH 305G ​362-3715
Sab Matsumoto ​Saburo.Matsumoto@canyons.edu ​SCOH 309
​362-3661
Greg Mucha
Greg.Mucha@canyons.edu BONH 323 362-3716
Ana Palmer ​Ana.Palmer@canyons.edu ​HSLH 338 ​362-3063
Mike Sherry ​Michael.Sherry@canyons.edu ​MENH 337
​362-5007
​Ambika Silva ​Ambika.Silva@canyons.edu ​SCOH 312C ​362-3554
​Dustin Silva ​Dustin.Silva@canyons.edu ​CCC-700
​362-3848
Matt Teachout ​Matt.Teachout@canyons.edu ​SCOH 312D
​362-3931
PART-TIME FACULTY
​K. Abed Karineh.Abed@canyons.edu
​M. Acuff ​Mark.Acuff@canyons.edu
​A. Adamyan ​Alvard.Adamyan@canyons.edu
​R. Ades ​Ralph.Ades@canyons.edu
​N. Agassi ​Norayr.Korkhmazyan@canyons.edu
​M. Aivazian ​Matthew.Aivazian@canyons.edu
​T. Alikhanyan ​Tigran.Alikhanyan@canyons.edu
​M. Antonious ​Mckale.Antonious@canyons.edu
​A. Asadyan ​Anahit.Asadyan@canyons.edu
​H. Atniel ​Helen.Atniel@canyons.edu
​I. Barbullushi ​Ingrid.Barbullushi@canyons.edu
​G. Barsegian ​Gagik.Barsegian@canyons.edu
​M. Bartel ​Monette.Bartel@canyons.edu
​T. Berberyan ​Toros.Berberyan@canyons.edu
​A. Bojkov ​Alexander.Bojkov@canyons.edu
​R. Brophy ​Roberta.Brophy@canyons.edu
​S. Brown Steven.Brown@canyons.edu
​A. Chandran ​Anupama.Chandran@canyons.edu
​C. Choate ​Cherie.Choate@canyons.edu
​G. Craciun
​Gheorghe.Craciun@canyons.edu
​G. Demirchyan ​Gevork.Demirchyan@canyons.edu
​J. Dichter
​Jeff.Dichter@canyons.edu
​​K. DiPassero ​Kahroline.DiPassero@canyons.edu
​R. Drai ​Remi.Drai@canyons.edu
​R. Erickson ​Roy.Erickson@canyons.edu
​E. Flynn ​Elizabeth.Flynn@canyons.edu
​A. Gregorian Arin.Gregorian@canyons.edu​
​S. Grigoryan ​Siranush.Grigoryan@canyons.edu
​B. Gunderson ​Beverly.Gunderson@canyons.edu
​A. Hakobyan ​Andranik.Hakobyan@canyons.edu
​A. Harutyunyan ​Anahit.Harutyunyan@canyons.edu
​J. Herrera ​Julio.Herrera@canyons.edu
​J. Howe ​Juliana.Howe@canyons.edu
​F. Jahani ​Fereidoun.Jahani@canyons.edu
​K. Jimenez Kimberly.Jimenez@canyons.edu​
​D. Jung ​Duhwa.Jung@canyons.edu
​A. Kelkar ​Asawari.Kelkar@canyons.edu
​A. Kim ​Alvin.Kim@canyons.edu
​T. Klein ​Thomas.Klein@canyons.edu
​A. Komen ​Amy.Komen@canyons.edu
​J. Lee ​Joohwan.Lee@canyons.edu
​​K. Lewers ​Karen.Lewers@canyons.edu
​M. Mahn ​Mojdeh.Mahn@canyons.edu
​C. Mansfield ​Chris.Mansfield@canyons.edu
​M. Martinez ​Mario.Martinez@canyons.edu
​A. Mashhour ​Andrew.Mashhour@canyons.edu
​P. McKee ​Patricia.McKee@canyons.edu
​J. Menjivar ​Jose.Menjivar@canyons.edu
​V. Mikaelian ​Vrej.Mikaelian@canyons.edu
​S. Milne ​Susan.Milne@canyons.edu
​S Minyard ​Samuel.Minyard@canyons.edu
​H. Mkrtchyan Hasmik.Mkrtchyan@canyons.edu
​J. Moss ​Jason.Moss@canyons.edu
​A. Mundsack ​(to be posted)
​S. Najafi ​Said.Najafi@canyons.edu
​​J. Navarro ​Jesus.Navarro@canyons.edu
L. Newland Linda.Newland@canyons.edu
​E. Nikjeh Esmaail.Nikjeh@canyons.edu​
​K. Nikolaychuk Konstantin.Nikolaychuk@canyons.edu
​T. Ogimachi ​Tom.Ogimachi@canyons.edu
​A. Orinakyan Ani.Orinakyan@canyons.edu​
​​E. Pham ​Eric.Pham@canyons.edu
​D. Purohit ​Dilip.Purohit@canyons.edu
​C. Ramirez
​Ciro.Ramirez@canyons.edu
​U. Ranasinghe ​Udani.Ranasinghe@canyons.edu
​M. Riasati ​Mohamadreza.Riasati@canyons.edu ​BONH 312
​S. Safii ​Soheil.Safii@canyons.edu
​M. Said ​Mustafa.Said@canyons.edu
​S. Shows
​Saida.Shows@canyons.edu
​A. Singh
​Amar.Singh@canyons.edu
​R. Sinha ​Rupa.Sinha@canyons.edu
​J. Suh John.Suh@canyons.edu
​L. Tadevosyan ​Lusine.Tadevosyan@canyons.edu
​E. Terkivatan ​Erdal.Terkivatan@canyons.edu
​I. Toneryan ​Iveta.Toneryan@canyons.edu
​C. Tran ​Chinh.Tran@canyons.edu
​J. Yankey ​Juliana.Yankey@canyons.edu
 

 


 

 

​​​