Audrey Green

Associate Vice President, Academic Affairs

audrey.green@canyons.edu

661-362-3294

Patrick Backes

Curriculum and Articulation Coordinator

patrick.backes@canyons.edu

661-362-5479

Marina Barker

Administrative Assistant to the Associate Vice President

marina.barker@canyons.edu

661-362-3640

Angelica Franco

Instructional Support Program Coordinator

angelica.franco@canyons.edu

661-362-5640

Alberto Lopez

Instructional Support Analyst

alberto.lopez@canyons.edu

661-362-3303

Caitlin Morris-Pass

Instructional Service Agreements (ISA) Technician

caitlin.morris@canyons.edu

661-362-3025

Denee Pescarmona

Dean, Instructional Support and Student Success

denee.pescarmona@canyons.edu

661-362-5042