Omar Torres

 

Interim Associate Vice President, Academic Affairs

 

omar.torres@canyons.edu

 

661-362-3135

 

Denee Pescarmona

Dean, Instructional Support and Student Success

denee.pescarmona@canyons.edu

 661-362-5042

 

 Dianne Avery

 

Administrative Assistant IV

 

dianne.avery@canyons.edu

 

661-362-3640

 
 

Patrick Backes

 

Articulation Officer and Curriculum Specialist

 

patrick.backes@canyons.edu

 

661-362-5479

 
 

Angelica Franco

 

Instructional Support Program Coordinator

 

angelica.franco@canyons.edu

 

661-362-5640

 
Harriet Happel
 
Director, Career Education
​ 
 
661-362-3653

 

Alberto Lopez

 

Instructional Support Analyst

 

alberto.lopez@canyons.edu

 

661-362-3303

 
 

Connie Palazzolo

 

Instructional Service Agreement (ISA) Technician

 

connie.palazzolo@canyons.edu

 

661-362-5006

 


Lisa Raigosa

 

Administrative Assistant II (72.5%)

 

lisa.raigosa@canyons.edu

 

661-362-3853


Evis Wilson

 

Student Learning Outcomes (SLO) Technician

 

evis.wilson@canyons.edu​

 

661-362-3885​

 
​​​​