Audrey Green

 

Associate Vice President, Academic Affairs

 

audrey.green@canyons.edu

 

661-362-3294

 

Denee Pescarmona


Dean, Instructional Support and Student Success


 661-362-5042

 

Patrick Backes

 

Curriculum and Articulation Coordinator

 

patrick.backes@canyons.edu

 

661-362-5479

 
 

Marina Barker

 

Instructional Support Program Coordinator

 

marina.barker@canyons.edu

 

661-362-3640

 
 

Angelica Franco

 

Instructional Support Program Coordinator

 

angelica.franco@canyons.edu

 

661-362-5640

 
 

Alberto Lopez

 

Instructional Support Analyst

 

alberto.lopez@canyons.edu

 

661-362-3303

 
 

Kimberly Mortensen-Finley

 

College Assistant / Instructional Service Agreements (ISA) Liaison

 

kimberly.finley@canyons.edu

 

661-362-5006