Meet the Staff
 
 
 
 

Dr. Pamela Brogdon-Wynne
EOPS/CARE & CalWORKs Director
(661) 362-3278
pamela.brogdon@canyons.edu




April Reardon, M.S., PPS
EOPS/CARE Counselor
(661) 362-3119
april.reardon@canyons.edu




Cathe Bodie M.S. LPCC​
EOPS/CARE Counselor
(661) 362-5269
cathe.bodie@canyons.edu

Michelle.jpg
Michelle Reina M.S.
EOPS/CARE Counselor
michelle.reina@canyons.edu

Carmen.tif
Carmen Calero
EOPS/CARE Specialist
(661) 362-3279
carmen.calero@canyons.edu




Lein Smith
EOPS/CARE Analyst
(661) 362-3279
lein.smith@canyons.edu





 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

​