Fine and Performing Arts Full-Time, Adjunct Faculty and Staff Contact Information  
 
Full-Time  & Adjunct Faculty
Department
Office
Location
Phone Number
Email Address


Office Hours
 
Frank Alli ​MEA Frank.Alli@canyons.edu
Theatre
PCOH 203
 
erinmcbrideafrica@yahoo.com

T 2-3:00pm


MEA-Sound Design
MENH-220
MENH-309
661.362.5038
T/TH 2pm - 3:30pm
M 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Photo
MENH 311A
 
T/TH 1-2:00pm
and by appointment
Theatre


 
T 2:30-3:30pm
Rena Bailey-Barrett     ​Dance PCOH 203 Rena.Bailey-Barrett@canyons.edu T 10-11:00am
MEA-Animation
MENH-208
MENH-209
661.362.3688
M/W 1pm - 3:30pm
MEA
MENH-329
 
T/TH 9:20-9:50am
Photo
MENH-133
 
M/W 3:30-4:00pm
MEA - CHAIR
MENH-328
661.362.5868
M 2 - 3:00 pm
T 11:am-12:00pm,
5:30-10pm
W 2-3:00 pm or by appointment
Photography-Chair
MENH-123
MENH-133
661.362.3318
T/Th 1-2:00pm
or by appointment
​Raymond Burkhart ​Music Raymond.Burkhart@canyons.edu ​M 4:35-5:35pm
MEA
MENH-305
 
TH 5-6:30pm
F 8:30-9:30am
PHOTO
 
 
W 10-11:00am or by appointment

Music
CCC509
 
T/TH 1-2:00pm online office hours
M/W 9:30-10am
Dance
PCOH-203

 
W 9:20 - 10:20am
Annette Crump ​Theatre  annette@annettereid.com
Music
PCOH-203
 
M 10:am-12:00pm
GMD
MENH-210
661.362.3066
M 8:50-9:50pm
W 2 - 3:30pm
Theater
PAC-114
 
TH 12:00-1:00pm
Art-Studio
MENH-311A
661.362.3650
M-TH 7-8am
and by appointment
Music-Chair
PCOH-223
661.362.3254
M/W 2:00-5:00pm
 
GMD
MENH-145

 
M/W 10:05-10:35am
M/W12:50-1:15pm
M/W 3:35-3:50pm
MEA
MENH-325
M 1:30-2:30pm
Art History
MENH-230
MENH-343
661.362.3652
M/W 9:00-1:50pm
T/TH 9:00-12:20pn

and by email
​Daniel Glickman ​Dance Daniel.Glickman@canyons.edu ​T 5:30-6:30pm
Theatre
STCN-130
 
W 2:30 -4pm

Photo
MENH-145
 
M 4-5:00pm
and via email
Art
MENH-201
 


M/W 6-6:30pm
Photo
CCC 507
 
M 10:50-11:50 pm
Theatre
PCOH-121
661.362.3991
M/W 2:00-3:00pm
TH 2:00-3:00pm
and by appointment
Art
MENH 201


hadleyholliday@gmail.com
T/TH 3-3:30pm
T/TH 9:20 - 9:50pm

Greg Hosharian  ​Music ​PCOH 216 Greg.Hosharian@canyons.edu ​T/TH 4:30- 5:30
Art
MENH-230
 
M 2-3:10pm or by appointment

Art
CCC-403
 
Available after class and by Appointment
GMD-Chair
MENH-206
661.362.5886
before class by appointment or during lab

Theatre
PCOH 203
 
Leigh.Kennicott@canyons.edu

W 11:00-12:00pm




 




Joseph Lanthier joseph.lanthier@canyons.edu
Photo
MENH 133
MENH 145
On-line
 
T 3:30 - 5:00pm
F 10:00 -11:00am
Music
PCOH-204
 
T/W 4:45 - 5:45pm
Jon La Croix ​MEA ​MENH-329 661.362.3490 661.362.3446 jonathan_lacroix@yahoo.com Available after every class
Music-Vocal Jazz/Choral
PCOH-118
661.362.3674
M/W 11:30-1:00 pm
T/TH 9:30-10:00am
T/TH 2:45-3:45pm





 




Music
PCOH 107
M/W 7 - 8:30 pm

Art-Chair
MENH-310
661.362.3077
M-Th 7-7:50am
 
MEA
MENH-321
 
 M 4pm-5pm
T 11:30-12:30pm
MUSIC
PCOH-111
 
W 3:30 - 4:30pm
Music-Instrumental
PCOH-208
661.362.5913
kc.manji@canyons.edu

T/TH 12:30-2:30pm
W 2-3pm


Fredda Manzo

​Dance 661.402.2914 fredda.manzo@canyons.edu
MEA
MENH-213
 
M/W 7:30 - 8:00am
Art-History/Studio
MENH-125
661.362.3651
W 12:00-2:30pm
W 5:30-6:00pm
TH 10:00-11:00am
Art
MENH 301
 
M/W10:30-11:00am
M/W
4:50-5:20pm
Or by appointment
MEA
Common area near MENH 338
 
M 6:00-6:30pm
T 4:00-5:00pm
T 8:00-9:35pm
and by appointment
Art/Photo
 
 

Molly.Moody@canyons.edu
 W 6:30 - 7:30pm
Online Classes
 
 
Available for Blackboard discussions and via Email
GMD
MENH-205
 
T/TH 10:20-10:35am

Dance
PCOH 101
 
F 11:30-12:30pm
Music-Vocal/Choral
PCOH-221
661.362.3675
M 4:00-6:00pm
T 5:30-6:30pm
W 4:30-6:15pm
Julie Schlosser ​Photo Julia.Schlosser@canyons.edu
Music
PCOH-202
 
Art
 
 

Natasha.Shoro@canyons.edu
 
Dance
PCOH-117
661.362.3997
M/W 1:30-2:30pm
M/W 5-6:30pm
Dance-Chair
EPEK-124

661.362.3208
T/W/TH before 10am class or by appointment
Theatre
Black Box
 
M/T/W/TH 3:30-4pm &6:15-6:45pm
Theatre
PAC Tech Office
 
M 12:30-1:30pm
MEA
 
 
M 5:00pm-6:30pm
​Jeffrey Takiguchi ​Music Jeffrey.Takiguchi@canyons.edu
Theatre
Black Box
PAC 127
 
W 2-3:00pm
​Allan Trautman ​Theatre Allan.Trautman@canyons.edu
Kataneh Vahdani ​MEA
 
​T/TH 6:30-8:55pm
MEA
MENH-209
 
By Appointment
Music
HSLH-234
 
T/TH 1:50-2:10pm
or by appointment
Art
MENH-201
MENH-234
 
M 6:20-6:50pm
T 6:00-6:30pm





Photo
MENH 145
 
3:55-4:55pm
Stephen Whelan ​Theatre stephenwhelan899@gmail.com ​M-TH 6:20-6:50pm
Photo
MENH-133
 
T/TH 2:45-3:45pm
Theatre -Chair
MENH-232
661.362.3152
M/T/W/TH 10:00-12:00pm

GMD
MENH-205
 
M/W 7:30-8:00am
Music
CCC-509
 
T 2 - 3:00pm and by email
Division Staff
Department 
 Office
Number
Phone Number 
Email Address
Office Hours
Art Gallery Director
MENH108
661.362.3875
 
FAPA Administrative Asst.
PCOH-112
661.362.5013
M 9:00am-2:00pm
T 9:00am-2:00pm
W 12:00-5:00pm
TH 10:00am-2:00pm
MEA
MENH-325
661.362.3490
M/F 12:00-1:00pm
TH 6:00-6:30pm(CCC)
TH 9:30-10:00pm(CCC)
Art
MENH-322
661.362.3615
 
Photography
MENH-121
661.362.3984
TH 4:45-5:45pm or by appointment