CONTACT US

  

 

​Advisor ​Dr. Miriam Golbert, Office ALLB - 211 miriam.golbert@canyons.edu
​Chapter President ​Candise Vogel crvogel@my.canyons.edu
​Vice President of HIA Megan Maxwell mdmaxwell94@gmail.com
​Vice President of College Progect ​George Kim gdpark@my.canyons.edu
​Vice President of Marketing & Membership Enrique Ybarra eayabbara@my.canyons.edu
​Vice President of Service ​Gabriella Fernandez gdfernandez@my.canyons.edu
​Executive Secretary ​Liza Lieberman filieberman@my.canyons.edu
​Treasurer ​Matt Nguyen matthewnguyen@my.canyons.edu
​ICC Representative ​Kesha Fields

kfields71@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 "Copyright © [2009] by Phi Theta Kappa. All rights reserved. None of the official Phi Theta Kappa logos and emblems may be reproduced, stored in a retrieval system, or transmitted, in any form or by any means, electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, or otherwise, without the prior written permission of Phi Theta Kappa. Phi Theta Kappa has registered the name, logo and various titles herein with the U.S. Patent Office."