​Advisor ​Dr. Miriam Golbert, Office ALLB - 211
​Chapter President Marcos Cardenas
​Vice President of College Project Diego Bolton
​Vice President of Membership & Marketing ​Shawnee Stump
​Vice President of Honors in Action Tiana Noelani Thorp
​Executive Secretary Audrey Whelan
​Financial Officer Shawnee Badger
​IT Officer/ICC Representative Sandy Sy



 "Copyright © [2009] by Phi Theta Kappa. All rights reserved. None of the official Phi Theta Kappa logos and emblems may be reproduced, stored in a retrieval system, or transmitted, in any form or by any means, electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, or otherwise, without the prior written permission of Phi Theta Kappa. Phi Theta Kappa has registered the name, logo and various titles herein with the U.S. Patent Office."