Last Name First Name Ext  Email Department Location Loc Detail Day of Week  Start Time  End Time
Acosta Claudia 3530 claudia.acosta@canyons.edu Spanish Mentry Hall 339 Mon      5:00 PM 6:20 PM
University Center Cafe/Lobby Tues      12:15 PM 1:00 PM
University Center Cafe/Lobby Thurs      12:15 PM 1:00 PM
University Center Cafe/Lobby Wed             8:30 AM 9:00 AM
Tele/Video Conference Skype
Agregan Louis agregan_l@canyons.edu English Canyon Country Campus Tues      12:30 PM 1:30 PM
Ball Kimberly kimberly.ball@canyons.edu English Canyon Country Campus Room 301 (please see me at the end of class, at 12:20, if you would like to meet) Tues      12:20 PM 12:50 PM
Ball Kimberly kimberly.ball@canyons.edu English Canyon Country Campus Room 301 (please see me at the end of class, at 12:20, if you would like to meet) Thurs      12:20 PM 12:50 PM
Blakey Christopher 5909 chris.blakey@canyons.edu Philosophy Hasley Hall 344 Tues      12:30 PM 1:30 PM
Hasley Hall 344 Wed          11:00 AM 12:00 PM
Hasley Hall 344 Thurs      12:30 PM 1:30 PM
Bruckner Rene renethoreau@gmail.com Cinema Hasley Hall lounge Fri      11:05 AM 12:05 PM
Buriel Juan 3656 juan.buriel@canyons.edu English Seco Hall 202F Tues      2:00 PM 5:00 PM
Seco Hall 202F Thurs      2:00 PM 3:00 PM
Clark Merry merryasl@yahoo.com Sign Language Canyon Country Campus Room 507 Mon      9:40 AM 10:10 AM
Canyon Country Campus Room 507 Wed          9:40 AM 10:10 AM
Courtney Mary mary.courtney@canyons.edu English Mentry Hall 3rd floor hall lounge outside 338 Wed          5:50 PM 6:20 PM
Library Teaching Learning Center at the English Instructor table Tues      6:30 PM 7:00 PM
Davis Deanna 3532 deanna.davis@canyons.edu English Bonelli Hall Rm. 322 Mon      10:00 AM 11:00 AM
Canyon Country Campus Tues      1:00 PM 2:00 PM
Canyon Country Campus Tues      5:00 PM 5:15 PM
Bonelli Hall Rm. 322 Wed          2:00 PM 3:30 PM
Canyon Country Campus Thurs      1:00 PM 2:00 PM
Canyon Country Campus Thurs      5:00 PM 5:15 PM
DeGraffenreid Michele Michele.DeGraffenreid@canyons.edu English Library Sustainability Center Mon      2:00 PM 2:45 PM
Library Teaching Learning Center Faculty Desk Mon      4:50 PM 5:05 PM
Library Sustainability Center Wed          2:00 PM 2:45 PM
Library Teaching Learning Center Faculty Desk Wed          4:50 PM 5:05 PM
Delaney Erin delaney.ea@gmail.com English Canyon Country Campus 205 Thurs      5:15 PM 6:15 PM
Digangi Laurel laurel.digangi@canyons.edu English Bonelli Hall Bonelli 312 Fri      12:05 PM 12:50 PM
Canyon Country Campus CCC2 205 Thurs      6:20 PM 6:45 PM
Canyon Country Campus CCC 205 Thurs      6:20 PM 6:45 PM
Dreiling Ron 3068 ron.dreiling@canyons.edu English Hasley Hall 328 Mon      11:00 AM 11:50 AM
English Hasley Hall 328 Wed          11:00 AM 11:50 AM
Edwards Mike mike.edwards@canyons.edu English Other Location L-206 Mon      10:00 AM 11:00 AM
Other Location EOPS Office Tues      10:00 AM 11:00 AM
Other Location L-206 Wed          10:00 AM 11:00 AM
Etienne Pierre 3069 pierre.etienne@canyons.edu French Bonelli Hall room 337 Mon      12:15 PM 1:30 PM
Bonelli Hall 337 Tues      2:45 PM 4:00 PM
Bonelli Hall Wed          12:15 PM 1:30 PM
Bonelli Hall Thurs      2:45 PM 4:00 PM
Gamboa-Wong Margeaux margeaux.gamboa@gmail.com English Mentry Hall Wed          5:00 PM 6:00 PM
Gurnee Kim 3073 kim.gurnee@canyons.edu English Seco Hall 305D Mon      12:30 PM 2:00 PM
Seco Hall 305D Wed          12:30 PM 3:00 PM
Harutunian Mike 3547 mike.harutunian@canyons.edu English Bonelli Hall 326 Thurs      1:00 PM 2:00 PM
Canyon Country Campus 600 Mon      11:00 AM 12:00 PM
Bonelli Hall 326 Tues      1:00 PM 2:00 PM
Canyon Country Campus 600 Wed          11:00 AM 12:00 PM
Hauss Jennifer 3422 jennifer.hauss@canyons.edu English Seco Hall 306C Tues      2:00 PM 3:00 PM
Seco Hall 306C Wed          2:00 PM 3:00 PM
Seco Hall 306C Thurs      2:00 PM 3:00 PM
Helfrich Lisa (661) 993-6786 lisa.helfrich@canyons.edu English Other Location CCC Computer Support Mon      1:00 PM 2:00 PM
Other Location CCC Computer Support Wed          7:30 AM 8:00 AM
Other Location CCC Computer Support Mon      7:30 AM 8:00 AM
Other Location online Thurs      2:15 PM 3:15 PM
Holter Caradawn caradawn.holter@canyons.edu Spanish Canyon Country Campus Room 205 Tues      12:30 PM 1:30 PM
Inganni Nancy nancy.inganni@canyons.edu English Canyon Country Campus Room 205 Tues 11:00 AM   12:00PM
​App/Internet
Ivankovic Patricia pattyivankovic@gmail.com Sign Language Mentry Hall 2nd Floor Lobby in Mentry Hall Tues      4:20 PM 5:00 PM
Mentry Hall 2nd Floor Lobby in Mentry Hall Tues      9:20 PM 9:40 PM
Mentry Hall 2nd Floor Lobby in Mentry Hall Thurs      4:15 PM 5:00 PM
Mentry Hall 2nd Floor Lobby in Mentry Hall Thurs      9:20 PM 9:40 PM
Jones-Cathcart Andrew 5378 andrew.jones-cathcart@canyons.edu Philosophy Hasley Hall 326 Mon      9:25 AM 10:45 AM
Hasley Hall 326 Wed          9:25 PM 10:45 PM
Hasley Hall 326 Mon      2:00 PM 3:20 PM
by appointment
Kaiserman Adam adam.kaiserman@canyons.edu English Seco Hall 301 Tues      11:00 AM 12:00 PM
Seco Hall 301 Wed          11:00 AM 12:00 PM
Seco Hall 301 Thurs      11:00 AM 12:00 PM
Kempler Adam 3266 adam.kempler@canyons.edu English Boykin Hall 214 Mon      1:00 PM 2:30 PM
Boykin Hall 214 Wed          1:00 PM 2:30 PM
Boykin Hall 214 Tues      9:30 AM 11:00 AM
Boykin Hall 214 Thurs      9:30 AM 11:00 AM
Kent-Stacy Elana (818) 642-2358 ekentstacy@aol.com English Bonelli Hall Adjunct Office - BONH-312 Thurs      5:20 PM 6:35 PM
Other Location online/e-mail Tues      7:00 PM 8:45 PM
Kohn Myriam-Rose myriam-rose@jedaenterprises.com French Canyon Country Campus Wed          7:05 PM 7:35 PM
Canyon Country Campus Mon      7:05 PM 7:35 PM
Canyon Country Campus Mon      4:30 PM 5:00 PM
Canyon Country Campus Wed          4:30 PM 5:00 PM
Kroll Rebecca 3188 Rebecca.Kroll@canyons.edu English Library Library -Sustainability Center Rm 206 Mon      11:00 AM 12:15 PM
Library Library -Sustainability Center Rm 206 Wed          11:00 AM 12:15 PM
Other Location Online Tues      9:00 AM 10:00 AM
Lawler Kathy kathy.lawler@canyons.edu English Bonelli Hall 312 Tues      1:30 PM 2:00 PM
Bonelli Hall 312 Thurs      1:30 PM 2:00 PM
Bonelli Hall 312 Tues      5:00 PM 5:30 PM
Bonelli Hall 312 Thurs      5:00 PM 5:30 PM
Canyon Country Campus Room 300 Fri      12:10 PM 1:10 PM
Liu Michelle (818) 648-7762 michelle.liu@canyons.edu Chinese Bonelli Hall 25 Tues      4:00 PM 5:00 PM
Bonelli Hall 25 Thurs      4:00 PM 5:00 PM
Ludwig Amy amy.ludwig@canyons.edu English Mentry Hall Study Areas Mon      1:00 PM 2:00 PM
MacLean Heather 5934 heather.maclean@canyons.edu ESL Mentry Hall 341 Wed          8:45 AM 10:00 AM
Mentry Hall 341 Fri      8:30 AM 10:30 AM
Other Location Online Tues      9:00 PM 10:00 PM
Martin Jose 5903 jose.martin@canyons.edu Spanish Seco Hall c202g Mon      12:30 PM 2:00 PM
Seco Hall c202g Tues      12:30 PM 2:00 PM
Seco Hall c202g Wed          12:30 PM 2:00 PM
Masterson Debora deborawkart@gmail.com French Bonelli Hall Adjunct Professor office BONH #312 Wed          11:35 AM 12:35 PM
McCutcheon Andrew 3387 andy.mccutcheon@canyons.edu English Hasley Hall 338 Mon      1:00 PM 3:00 PM
Canyon Country Campus 600 B Tues      12:30 PM 2:30 PM
Hasley Hall 338 Wed          12:00 PM 2:00 PM
Canyon Country Campus 600 B Thurs      12:30 PM 2:30 PM
McNicoll Lisa mcnlisa@sbcglobal.net Sign Language Canyon Country Campus Mon      12:00 PM 12:30 PM
Canyon Country Campus Wed          12:00 PM 12:30 PM
Other Location Valencia High Mon      3:00 PM 3:15 PM
Morris Sanja sanja.morris@canyons.edu Philosophy Canyon Country Campus room 205 Thurs    12:25 PM 2:25 PM
     
Patnaik ​Nandini nandini.parnaik@canyons.edu ​ESL ​Bonelli Hall ​room 13 ​Tues 2:​00 PM 2:30 PM
Thurs 2:00 PM 2:30 PM
Petersen Mary 5803 mary.petersen@canyons.edu English Hasley Hall 332 Mon      12:30 PM 2:00 PM
Hasley Hall 332 Wed          12:30 PM 2:00 PM
Hasley Hall 332 Tues      11:00 AM 12:00 PM
Hasley Hall 332 Thurs      11:00 AM 12:00 PM
Peterson Gary 3379 gary.peterson@canyons.edu Cinema Hasley Hall 101 Wed          7:15 AM 7:55 AM
Hasley Hall 101 Fri      2:30 PM 9:00 PM
Polidori Troy troypolidori@gmail.com Philosophy Bonelli Hall Adjunct office (312) Tues      4:00 PM 5:00 PM
Other Location Online Fri      9:00 AM 10:00 AM
Portillo Dan redknight92@yahoo.com Bonelli Hall 312 Thurs   1:30 PM   4:30 PM
Rassool Ruth ruth.rassool@canyons.edu English Canyon Country Campus room 205 Mon      11:00 AM 1:00 PM
Sanders Russell russell.sanders@canyons.edu Philosophy Seco Hall 201 Tues      12:20 PM 12:30 PM
Seco Hall 201 Tues      1:50 PM 2:00 PM
Seco Hall 201 Tues      4:50 PM 5:15 PM
Seco Hall 201 Thurs      12:20 PM 12:30 PM
Seco Hall 201 Thurs      1:50 PM 2:00 PM
Seco Hall 201 Thurs      4:50 PM 5:15 PM
Sherard Tracey 5921 tracey.sherard@canyons.edu English Aliso Lab # 204 Tues      9:30 AM 10:30 AM
Aliso Lab # 204 Tues      2:00 PM 3:00 PM
Aliso Lab # 204 Thurs      9:30 AM 10:30 AM
Tele/Video Conference
Sison Deborah (661) 317-6146 professor.sison@gmail.com Sign Language Mentry Hall MENH (outiside 253) Mon      12:30 PM 1:00 PM
Mentry Hall MENH (outside of 253) Wed          12:30 PM 1:00 PM
University Center UCEN-206 Tues      11:00 AM 12:30 PM
University Center UCEN-206 Thurs      11:00 AM 12:30 PM
St. Martin Leslie 3086 leslie.stmartin@canyons.edu English Mentry Hall 212 Tues      12:30 PM 1:30 PM
Mentry Hall 212 Thurs      12:30 PM 1:30 PM
Wallace Lisa 3091 lisa.wallace@canyons.edu English Mentry Hall 318 Mon      5:30 PM 6:30 PM
Mentry Hall 318 Tues      11:00 AM 1:00 PM
Other Location CCC-205 Wed          12:30 PM 1:30 PM
Welch Timothy timothy.welch@canyons.edu English Library The Sustainability Center (206) Tues      11:50 AM 12:20 PM
Library The Sustainability Center (206) Thurs      10:50 AM 12:20 PM