Schools 

School​

Dean ​E-mail Phone Number
Applied Technologies ​Ron McFarland ronald.mcfarland@canyons.edu ​661-362-3408
​Business ​Russell Waldon russell.waldon@canyons.edu ​661-362-3035
Canyons Extension ​Diane Stewart diane.stewart@canyons.edu ​661-362-3503
​Humanities ​Andy McCutcheon andy.mccutcheon@canyons.edu ​661-362-3387
Kinesiology & Athletics Chuck Lyon (interim) chuck.lyon@canyons.edu ​661-362-3207
Learning Resources ​James Glapa-Grossklag james.glapa-grossklag@canyons.edu ​661-362-3632
Mathematics, Sciences & Health Professions ​Micah Young (interim) micah.young@canyons.edu ​661-362-3107
Social & Behavioral Sciences Paul Wickline paul.wickline@canyons.edu ​661-362-3152
Visual & Performing Arts ​Carmen Dominguez carmen.dominguez@canyons.edu ​661-362-3116

 

Deans Meeting  |  Agendas