Office Hours - Full Time and Adjunct

Click Here


Full Time Faculty

  

Administration of Justice 

Larry Alvarez, Department Chair larry.alvarez@canyons.edu ​SCOH 210 ​661.362.5606

 

Biological Sciences

Miriam Golbert, Department Chair​ miriam.golbert@canyons.edu ​ALLB 211 ​661.362.5927
​​AJ Almeda annajane.almeda@canyons.edu ​SCOH 308 ​661.362.3006
Kelly Burke kelly.burke@canyons.edu ​ALLB 207 ​661.362.5313
Kelly Cude kelly.cude@canyons.edu ​BOHN 319 661.362.5801
​Jeannie Chari jeannie.chari@canyons.edu ​MEHN 308 ​661.362.3383
​Ricardo Rosales ricardo.rosales@canyons.edu ​ALLB 309 661.362.3589
​Dilek Sanver-Wang dilek.sanver-wang@canyons.edu ​SCOH 202A ​661.362.3833
Don Takeda don.takeda@canyons.edu ​BYKH 217 ​661.362.3370
​Jim Wolf jim.wolf@canyons.edu ​ALLB 209 ​661.362.3092
  

Chemistry

Heidi McMahon, Department Chair heidi.mcmahon@canyons.edu ​SCOH 305C ​661.362.5028
Jim Anderson jim.anderson@canyons.edu ​ALLB 311 ​661.362.3397
​Consuelo Beecher consuelo.beecher@canyons.edu ​SCOH 305B ​661.362.3290
​Rebecca Eikey rebecca.eikey@canyons.edu ALLB 208 661.362.5314
​Kathy Flynn kathy.flynn@canyons.edu ​ALLB 305 ​​661.362.3998
​Patricia Foley patricia.foley@canyons.edu ​ALLB 310 ​​661.362.3374
​Ann Kressin ann.kressin@canyons.edu ​​BYKH 309 ​661.362.3076
​Tara Williams tara.williams@canyons.edu ​ALLB 309 ​661.362.5619
 

Computer Science

Chris Ferguson, Department Chair christopher.ferguson@canyons.edu ​HSLH 331 ​661.362.3473
Ben Riveira benjamin.riveira@canyons.edu ​SCOH 305E ​661.362.3657
    

Earth, Space and Environmental Sciences

Teresa Ciardi, Department Chair teresa.ciardi@canyons.edu ​​MENH 228 ​661.362.3680
​Mary Bates mary.bates@canyons.edu ​BYKH 114 ​661.362.5054
Jason Burgdorfer jason.burgdorfer@canyons.edu ​SCOH 306E ​661.362.3338
​Jeannie Chari jeannie.chari@canyons.edu ​MENH 308 ​661.362.3383
​Vincent Devlahovich vincent.devlahovich@canyons.edu ​SCOH 306F ​661.362.3658
David Michaels david.michaels@canyons.edu ​SCOH 306E ​661.362.5030
  


Emergency Medical Technician/Health Science

Patti Haley, Department Chair patti.haley@canyons.edu ​TWSH 102A ​661.362.5804


Engineering/Physics

David Martinez, Department Chair david.martinez@canyons.edu ​ALLB 206 ​661.362.3007
David Michaels david.michaels@canyons.edu ​SCOH 306E ​661.362.5030

 

Fire Technology

​Keith Kawamoto, Department Chair keith.kawamoto@canyons.edu ​ALLB 304 ​661.362.3497
  


Mathematics

Sab Matsumoto, Department Chair saburo.matsumoto@canyons.edu ​SCOH 309 ​661.362.3661
​Kelly Aceves ​​kelly.aceves@canyons.edu ​SCOH 202D 661.362.3753
​Ruzanna Baytaryan ruzanna.baytaryan@canyons.edu ​HSLH 341 ​661.362.5916
Marlene Demerjian marlene.demerjian@canyons.edu ​MENH 312 ​661.362.3322
​Joe Gerda joe.gerda@canyons.edu ​SCOH 310 ​661.362.3452
​Collette Gibson collette.gibson@canyons.edu ​SCOH 202B ​661.362.3711
​James Gilmore james.gilmore@canyons.edu ​BYKH 310 ​661.362.5914
​Angela Grigoryan anzhela.grigoryan@canyons.edu ​BONH 328 ​661.362.3106
​Brandon Hilst brandon.hilst@canyons.edu ​ALLB 205 ​661.362.3659
Mike Hubbard mike.hubbard@canyons.edu ​SCOH 306B ​661.362.3391
​Charlie Johnson charlie.johnson@canyons.edu ​BYKH 218 ​661.362.3037
​Violeta Kovacev-Nikolic violeta.kovacev-nikolic@canyons.edu ​HSLH 341 ​661.362.3543
​Kathy Kubo kathy.kubo@canyons.edu ​SCOH 312D ​661.362.3038
​Luong Le luong.le@canyons.edu ​SCOH 305G ​661.362.3715
​Greg Mucha greg.mucha@canyons.edu ​BONH 323 ​661.362.3716
​Ana Palmer ana.palmer@canyons.edu ​HSLH 338 ​661.362.3063
​Michael Sherry michael.sherry@canyons.edu ​MENH 337 ​661.362.5007
​Ambika Sliva ambika.silva@canyons.edu ​SCOH 312C ​661.362.3554
​Dustin Silva dustin.silva@canyons.edu ​SCOH 302 ​661.362.3687
​Matt Teachout matt.teachout@canyons.edu ​SCOH 312D ​661.362.3931
 

Medical Laboratory Technician

Hency Chu, Department Chair hencelyn.chu@canyons.edu ​TWSH 102A 661.362.3777
  

 

Nursing

Mary Corbett, Director mary.corbett@canyons.edu ​MENH 316 ​661.362.3042
Tina Waller, Department Chair tina.waller@canyons.edu ​ALLB 308 ​661.362.3154
​Anh Vo, Assistant Director anh.vo@canyons.edu ​BONH 338 ​661.362.3072
​Sandy Carroll, Assistant Director sandy.carroll@canyons.edu ​BONH 208 ​661.362.3040
​Tammy Bathke tammy.bathke@canyons.edu ​MENH 330 ​661.362.5316
​Adina Carrillo adina.carrillo@canyons.edu ​SCOH 305A ​661.362.5029
​Sandy Carroll sandy.carrol@canyons.edu ​SCOH 306D ​661.362.3040
​Sylvia Duncan sylvia.duncan@canyons.edu ​ALLB 307 ​661.362.3569
​Rachael Houghton rachel.houghton@canyons.edu ​BONH 318 ​661.362.3123
​Deborah Klein deborah.klein@canyons.edu ​BONH 338 ​661.362.3487
​Rebekah Child rebekah.child@canyons.edu ​ALLB 306 ​661.362.5607
​Valerie Malinoski valerie.malinoski@canyons.edu ​HSLH 344 ​661.362.5866
​Tina Rorick tina.rorick@canyons.edu ​BONH 318 ​661.362.3996
​Amy Shennum amy.shennum@canyons.edu ​SCOH 312A ​661.362.5864