School of Applied Technologies​
2017 FALL OFFICE HOURS


Architecture/Interior Design
Full Time Faculty Phone Email​​ ​Location Time ​& Day
Jason Oliver
(Chair)
​805-657-9784 Jason.Oliver@canyons.edu ​MENH 239 (Mentry Hall M-239 by appointment only) – Mon/Wed 4-5pm, Tuesday 5-6pm, and availability for online students via email Jason.oliver@canyons.edu
​Holly Hitt-Zinga ​661-362-5610 Holly.Hitt-Zuniga@canyons.edu ​SECO-208 (Seco Hall SECO-208 by appointment only) – Mon/Wed 4:30-6:00pm and Tue/Thu 5-5:30pm
Part Time Faculty ​Phone ​Email ​Location ​Time & Day
Victor Corona ​213-407-4756 victor.corona@canyons.edu
MENH 244 (Mentry Hall M-217 by appointment only) – Sat 8-9am
Alex Dorfman alex.dorfman@canyons.edu ​MENH 223​ By appointment
​Orlando Flores ​323-378-0064​ orlando.flores@canyons.edu MENH 223

By appointment

Carlos Gomez carlos.gomez@canyons.edu
​​MENH 223

​By appointment

Debra Heller debra.heller@canyons.edu
MENH 217​ ​By appointment
Lindsey McPhail lindsey.mcphail@canyons.edu MENH​ 217 ​​​By appointment
​Torey Jegel torey.jegel@canyons.edu​ MENH 217​ ​By appointment
​Leigh Nicolaimoon 661-259-7800
Ext. 26169​
leigh.nicolaimoon@canyons.edu MENH​ 217 ​By appointment
Joe Ramirez 661-755-9812​ joe.ramirez@canyons.edu
MENH​ 223

By appointment

​Patrick Tremblay 661-645-3592​ patrick.tremblay@canyons.edu
MENH​ 244

(Mentry Hall M-217 by appointment only) – Tue 8:30-9:00am, Thu 9:30-10:00am

​John Turturro 805-525-3052​ john.turturro@canyons.edu
MENH​ 244 ​​(Mentry Hall M-217 by appointment only) – Tue/Thu 4:30-5:30pm
Allan Wesley ​818-570-9619 allan.wesley@canyons.edu
​TWSH 108
​​1​By appointment

Automotive Technology ​
Full Time Faculty ​Phone ​Email ​Location ​Time & Day
​​Gary Sornborger
(Chair)
818-426-4090​ gary.sornborger@canyons.edu
​CCC 700H​
​4:10 pm - 5:10 pm Monday & Wednesday
Part Time Faculty Phone​ ​Email ​Location ​Time & Day
James Ayres james.ayres@canyons.edu
​​CCC 705 ​4:10 pm - 5:30 pm Friday​
​Hal Ginsburg harold.ginsburg@canyons.edu ​CCC 705 ​4:00 pm - 5:10 pm Tuesday & Thursday
Steven Storey Steven.Storey@canyons.edu ​CCC 705​ 4:40 pm - 5:30 pm Tuesday & Thursday
​​Pete Ciccone pete.ciccone@canyons.edu
​CCC 705​ ​9:20 am - 10:10 am Tuesday & Thursday​
​John Leal john.leal@canyons.edu
​CCC 705​

​9:40 am - 10:30 am Monday &

Wednesday

​Charles Lapham charles.lapham@canyons.edu​ ​CCC 705 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Monday & Wednesday​

Computer Networking & Electronic Systems ​ ​ ​ ​
Full Time Faculty ​Phone ​Email ​Location ​Time & Day
​Lee Hilliard
(Chair)
661-362-5869​ ​​Lee.Hilliard@canyons.edu ​TWSH 108​

3:00 pm - 5:00 pm Monday & Wednesday

9:00 am - 2:00 pm Saturday Dates: 2/11, 2/25, 3/11, 3/25, 4/15, 4/29, 5/13, 5/27 by appointment​

​Sam Bolanos ​661-362-5867 Samuel.Bolanos@canyons.edu TWSH 111​

Monday, Wednesday: 4:30 – 6:00 p.m.  (TWSH-111)

Tuesday: 4:30 – 5:00 p.m. (TWSH-111)

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday: 4:00 – 4:30 p.m. (GVH-513)

​Part Time Faculty ​Phone ​Email ​Location ​Time & Day
​Tasnim Sharif Tasnim.Sharif@canyons.edu ​TWSH 105​ ​4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Monday & Wednesday​

Construction Management​​/Technology
Full Time Faculty ​Phone ​Email ​Location ​Time & Day
Eric Arnold (Chair) Eric.Arnold@canyons.edu ​​SCOH 311

5:00 - 6:00 pm Monday

4:30 - 5:30 Tuesday​

Part Time Faculty ​Phone ​Email ​Location ​Time & Day
Glenn Bogna glenn.bogna@canyons.edu
HSLH 302​

Office hours will be available every week on the night class meets during the 30 minutes prior to class and for 30 minutes directly following class.​

​David Greene david.greene@canyons.edu​ BYKN 102​ 9:00 am - 12:05 pm Wednesday​
Steven Griffin ​​Steven.Griffin@canyons.edu ​EPEK 101

​5:30 pm - 6:00 pm, 9:05 pm - 9:35pm

Mondays​

​Neville Pereira neville.pereira@canyons.edu ​BONH 310 9:05 - 10:05 pm Tuesday​

Land Surveying​
​Full Time Faculty ​Phone ​Email ​Location ​Time & Day
​​​Regina Blasberg (Chair) 661-362-5096​ regina.blasberg@canyons.edu
​​SSC 101​

9:05 pm - 10:00 pm Monday

Available by appointment in person or via online.

​Part Time Faculty ​Phone ​Email ​Location ​Time & Day
Ron Koester ron.koester@canyons.edu
SSC 102

​5:00 pm - 6:00pm Tuesday, Wednesday,

Thursday

Jeffrey Koerner jeffrey.koerner@canyons.edu

Not Teaching for Land Surveying this term - Teaching for Engineering
​Kyle Gatlin Kyle.Gatlin@canyons.edu
Friday and Saturday lab days only: 8:30 a.m. to 9:00 a.m. and 3:30 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Manufacturing Technology​
Full Time Faculty ​Phone ​Email ​Location ​Time & Day
Tim Baber​ (Chair) 661-362-3062​ Tim.Baber@canyons.edu ​TWSH 121

12:00 pm - 2:00 pm On-Campus Monday & Wednesday

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Online Tuesday
& Thursday or by appointment​
Part Time Faculty ​Phone ​Email ​Location ​Time & Day
​Curtis Krizer​ Curtis.Krizer@canyons.edu ADI Room 1​

​4:25 pm - 4:45pm, 9:50 pm - 10:00 pm

Monday (before or after class) or by

appointment​

​Alfred Karazi ​661-714-6046​ alfred.karazi@canyons.edu
​ADI Room 2​ 4:15 pm - 4:45 pm/upon request
​Greg Poteat​ 661-670-9108​ ​​Gregory.Poteat@canyons.edu ​ADI Room 2

​3:45 pm - 4:45 pm Thursday or by

appointment​


Water Systems Technology ​ ​ ​ ​
Full Time Faculty ​Phone ​Email ​Location ​Time & Day
Regina Blasberg (Chair) ​661-362-5096 Regina.Blasberg@canyons.edu SSC 101​

9:05 pm - 10:00 pm Monday

Available by appointment in person or via online.

​Part Time Faculty ​Phone ​Email ​Location ​Time & Day
​Michael Alvord ​661-702-4429 Michael.Alvord@canyons.edu ​CCC 704

​5:30 pm - 6:00 pm Monday or via

telephone 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm or email

​Joe Marcinko Joe.Marcinko@canyons.edu ​CCC 704

​5:30 pm - 6:00 pm, 9:05 pm - 9:35 pm

Monday or by appointment

Lina Boulos Lina.Boulos@canyons.edu ​CCC 603

​5:30 pm - 6:00 pm, 9:05 pm - 9:35 pm

Monday or by appointment

​Nick Steffen Nick.Steffen@canyons.edu ​CCC 704

Thursdays in room CCC 704 from 5:30pm - 6:00pm & 9:05pm - 9:35pm or by appointment via WebEx.​

​Stephanie Anagnoson Stephanie.Anagnoson@canyons.edu ​WebEx

​5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Sunday & by

appointment


Welding Technology ​ ​ ​ ​
​Full Time Faculty ​Phone ​Email ​Location ​Time & Day
Tim Baber (Chair) ​661-362-3062 Tim.Baber@canyons.edu ​TWSH 121

Mon: 10:30 am – 12:30 pm

Tuesday: 10:30 am – 12:30 pm

Wednesday 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
​David Thrasher

​661-362-3139

or Cell/Text

661-435-8791

David.Thrasher@canyons.edu ​MENH 125 10​​:45 am - 12:00 pm Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday or by appointment​
​Part Time Faculty Phone​ Email ​Location ​Time & Day
Lloyd Carder ​661-600-2134 Lloyd.Carder@canyons.edu ​BONH 13 ​4:30 pm - 5:30 pm Monday-Thursday
​Alan Pinley Alan.Pinley@canyons.edu ​Maker Space ​Tuesday 5:00 - 5:30 in classroom SSC - 119
Garrett Brannon ​661-886-4565 Garrett.Brannon@canyons.edu ​TWSH 106

5:00 pm - 5:30 pm Monday & Wednesday

5:00 pm - 5:30 pm Online Tuesday & Thursday

​Jeryle Walter Jeryle.Walter@canyons.edu ​TWSH 128 9:35 - 10:05 Monday or by appointment
​Ryan Seymour
ryan.seymour@canyons.edu
​SCOH 311