Staff Contacts:
Mojdeh Mahn - Director​, TLC and Associate Dean, Learning Resources 661-362-3346 Mojdeh.Mahn@Canyons.edu
Jeremy Goodman - Assistant Director​, TLC ​661-362-3172 Jeremy.Goodman@Canyons.edu
Sharon Johnston - Administrative Assistant 661-362-3443 Sharon.Johnston@Canyons.edu
​Mary Brunty - Coordinator: Math, Science, and Engineering 661-362-3345 Mary.Brunty@Canyons.edu
​Alex Halcyon - Coordinator: Computer Science, Multimedia, CAWT, and Networking 661-362-3479 Alexander.Halcyon@Canyons.edu
Denisse Calvo - Senior Lead Tutor: Humanities, Social Sciences, Languages ​​661-362-3349 Denisse.Calvo@canyons.edu
Rebecca Rassool - TLC Data Management Specialist ​​661-362-3478 Rebecca.Rassool@Canyons.edu
​Rachel Randall - TLC Testing Specialist ​​661-362-3368 Rachel.Randall@Canyons.edu
​​Matt Crater - Athletic Mentor 661-362-3465 Matthew.Crater@Canyons.edu
​Erin Delaney - Faculty: TLC/English 661-362-3349 Erin.Delaney@Canyons.edu
 
Important Numbers:
Valencia Campus TLC 661-362-3351
​Canyon Country Campus TLC 661-362-3857
​Canvas Support 661-362-3344
​Testing - Valencia Campus 661-362-3194​
​Testing - Canyon Country Campus 661-362-3857
​FAX - Valencia Campus 661-362-5346
​FAX - Canyon Country Campus 661-362-3858