item1a.png 

Students are referred to university partners who offer the programs of interest. To ensure that universities work collaboratively in marketing, recruitment and operating programs, we will make every effort to avoid overlap in programs offered by university partners and ensure that programs serve mutually exclusive target populations. Operating the programs, including hiring of faculty, counseling students, overseeing curricula and registering students, is the responsibility of each university partner exclusively.


Scroll down to view all University Center partner institutions, and 
click the logos to visit their Web sites.

 

 
BrandmanLogo
Norma Contreras, Campus Director -- (661) 267-2001, contrera@brandman.edu
Marysol Ramirez, Site Director/Academic Advisor -- (661) 362-5873, mramir14@brandman.edu

Suzy Mix,One Stop Specialist  (661) 362-5873, smix@brandman.edu

 
PROGRAMS
 
Bachelor of Arts in Applied Studies
Information I Program Advising Sheet
 
Bachelor of Arts in Criminal Justice

Bachelor of Arts in Legal Studies
 
Bachelor of Arts in Psychology

Bachelor of Arts in Social Science
Information I Program Advising Sheet

Bachelor of Arts in Social Work
Information  Program Advising Sheet

Bachelor of Science in Computing Technologies
Information I Program Advising Sheet        

Master of Arts in Psychology w/ Marriage & Family Therapy Emphasis
Information

Master of Arts in Psychology w/ Marriage and Family Therapy & Professional Clinical Counseling Emphasis
Bachelor of Science in Nursing to Doctor of Nursing Practice

Certificate or Authorization -- Autism Spectrum Disorder
 
 
 
csublogo1
Rhonda Dawson, Director -- (661) 654-3489, rdawson@csub.edu
Raushel Salyards, Coordinator, Degree Programs,-- (661) 654-3423, rsalyards@csub.edu
Dalia Ramirez, Admissions/Academic Advisor -- (661) 654-3870, dramirez54@csub.edu

PROGRAMS

Bachelor of Arts in Communications
Information I Advising Sheet

Bachelor of Arts in Sociology
 
 
Costs:  Tuition undergraduate $300 per unit
 
 


csuntsenglogo

Max Chou --  MSW (818) 677-4642, max.chou@csun.edu
Alice Lu-- MPA, alice.lu@csun.edu
Joe Rodriguez -- Recruitment/Business Developement Manager (818) 677.3909, joe.rodriguez@csun.edu
Julie Garcia -- MPA Recruitment Coordinator (818) 677-5943, julie.garcia@csun.edu

PROGRAMS
 
Master of Public Administration
 
Master of Social Work
 
 

 

NULogo3a
Sharon Simeon, Center Director -- (818) 932-2461, ssimeon@nu.edu
Ryan McGill -- Associate Center Director   Rmcgill@nu.edu  (661) 362-5877
UCEN Office hours are: Monday - Friday 9am-5pm  (closed on Holidays)
 
PROGRAMS     

Bachelor of Arts in Sport Psychology
Information I Program Advising Sheet

Bachelor of Science in Nursing
Information I Program Advising Sheet

Bachelor of Science in Paralegal Studies
Bachelor of Science in Homeland Security & Emergency Management
Information I Program Advising sheet

Master of Arts inTeaching with a Specialization in Applied Behavior Analysis (National)
Master of Criminal Justice

Certificate -- Applied Behavior Analysis

 

 

teachlogonew
Renee Marshall -- (661) 362-5556, renee.marshall@canyons.edu
 
PROGRAM
 
The TEACH program is an undergraduate partnership helping to find and train future teachers at College of the Canyons. The TEACH program prepares College of the Canyons students with valuable one-on-one, in-classroom experience. TEACH also provides workshops about the teaching profession as well as seminars to pass the CBEST test, in preparation for transferring to a four-year college to complete a degree and obtain State Teaching Credentials.
 
 


Business Administration
Debi Hrboka, Associate Director of Admissions
(818) 295-6508,  dhrboka@laverne.edu
 
Graduate Education Programs
Charles Masterson, Associate Director of Admissions
805-981-6027 cmasterson@laverne.edu


Undergraduate Education Programs
Gabriela Marquez, Assistant Director of Admissions
(909) 448-4327, gmarquez@laverne.edu
Jennifer Gilberto, Admissions Advisor
(818) 295-6500,jgiliberto@laverne.edu
 
Debra Penberthy, Academic Advisor
(661) 362-5876
 
Sam Ketenjian, Administrative Assistant
(661) 362-5876  fax (661) 288-4446

PROGRAMS 
 
Bachelor of Arts in Accounting

Bachelor of Arts in Business Administration
Information I Program Advising Sheet

Bachelor of Arts in Educational Studies (Liberal Studies)
Information I Program Advising Sheet

Bachelor of Science in Child Development
Information I Program Advising Sheet

Bachelor of Science in Organizational Management
Information I Program Advising Sheet

Master of Arts in Business Administration
Information

Master of Science in Special Education

Master of Science in Leadership Management
Information

Master of Science in Educational Counseling, Credential in Pupil Personnel Services
Information

Master of Education in Ed. Leadership, Credential in Preliminary Administrative, Concentration in Leadership
Information

Credential -- Single Subject/Multiple Subject Teaching
Credential -- Mild-Moderate Preliminary Education Specialist