item1a.png

Students are referred to university partners who offer the programs of interest. To ensure that universities work collaboratively in marketing, recruitment and operating programs, we will make every effort to avoid overlap in programs offered by university partners and ensure that programs serve mutually exclusive target populations. Operating the programs, including hiring of faculty, counseling students, overseeing curricula and registering students, is the responsibility of each university partner exclusively.


Scroll down to view all University Center partner institutions, and 
click the logos to visit their Web sites.

 

 
BrandmanLogo
Norma Contrera, Campus Director -- (661) 267-2001, contrera@brandman.edu
Xenia Avarca, Academic Advisor -- (661) 362-5873, avarca@brandman.edu
Jane Uhazy, Academic Advisor -- (661) 362-5873, uhazy@brandman.edu
 
PROGRAMS
 
Bachelor of Arts in Applied Studies
Information I Program Advising Sheet
 
Bachelor of Arts in Criminal Justice

Bachelor of Arts in Legal Studies
 
Bachelor of Arts in Psychology

Bachelor of Arts in Social Science
Information I Program Advising Sheet

Bachelor of Arts in Social Work
Information

Bachelor of Science in Computing Technologies
Information I Program Advising Sheet        

Master of Arts in Psychology w/ Marriage & Family Therapy Emphasis
Information

Master of Arts in Psychology w/ Marriage and Family Therapy & Professional Clinical Counseling Emphasis
Master of Arts in Education -- Leadership in Early Childhood Development
Information

Bachelor of Science in Nursing to Doctor of Nursing Practice

Certificate or Authorization -- Autism Spectrum Disorder
 
 
csublogo1
Rhonda Dawson, Director -- (661) 654-6333, rdawson@csub.edu
Liezel Ilarde, Student Services -- (661) 654-3423, lilarde@csub.edu
Office Assistant -- (661) 654-6271

PROGRAMS

Bachelor of Arts in Communications
Information I Advising Sheet

Bachelor of Arts in English -- Language and Literature
Bachelor of Arts in Public Administration

Bachelor of Arts in Sociology
 
 
 


csuntsenglogo

Patti Burleson -- (818) 677-3217, patti.burleson@csun.edu

PROGRAMS
 
Master of Public Administration
 
Master of Social Work
 

 

NULogo3a
Almast Shogunts, Admissions Advisor -- (661) 362-5877, ashogunts@nu.edu
Sharon Simeon, Center Director -- (818) 932-2461, ssimeon@nu.edu

PROGRAMS     

Bachelor of Arts in Sport Psychology
Information I Program Advising Sheet

Bachelor of Science in Nursing
Information I Program Advising Sheet

Bachelor of Science in Paralegal Studies
Information I Program Advising Sheet

Master of Criminal Justice

Certificate -- Applied Behavior Analysis

 

 

teachlogonew
Renee Marshall -- (661) 362-5556, renee.marshall@canyons.edu
 
PROGRAM
 
The TEACH program is an undergraduate partnership helping to find and train future teachers at College of the Canyons. The TEACH program prepares College of the Canyons students with valuable one-on-one, in-classroom experience. TEACH also provides workshops about the teaching profession as well as seminars to pass the CBEST test, in preparation for transferring to a four-year college to complete a degree and obtain State Teaching Credentials.
 
 
 
ULVhorizontallogo
Business Administration
Debi Hrboka, Assistant Director of Admissions
(818) 295-6508,  dhrboka@laverne.edu

Child Development
Todd Eckel, Director of Program Outreach and Student Recruitment for Child Development
(800) 695-4858, Ext. 5436, teckel@laverne.edu

Single/Multiple Subject Teaching; School Administration, Counseling, Psychology and Special Education
Cindy Klinger, Student Services
(888) 546-4858, cklinger@laverne.edu
 
PROGRAMS

Bachelor of Arts in Business Administration
Information I Program Advising Sheet

Bachelor of Arts in Liberal Studies
Information

Bachelor of Science in Child Development
Information I Program Advising Sheet

Bachelor of Science in Organizational Management
Master of Arts in Business Administration
Information

Master of Science in Special Education
Master of Science in School Psychology, Credential in Pupil Personnel Services
Information

Master of Science in Leadership Management
Master of Science in Educational Counseling, Credential in Pupil Personnel Services
Information

Master of Education in Ed. Leadership, Credential in Preliminary Administrative, Concentration in Leadership
Information

Credential -- Single Subject/Multiple Subject Teaching
Credential -- Mild-Moderate Preliminary Education Specialist
Information

Certificate -- CLAD/CTEL, M.Ed. Special Emphasis