Valencia Campus

Michelle Augustine
Transcript Evaluator
michelle.augustine@canyons.edu
Rachael Rodriguez
Graduation Technician
rachael.rodriguez@canyons.edu
Anna Avila
Public Safety Liaison -
LASD, LAFD
anna.avila@canyons.edu
Shamiran Rogers
Transcript Specialist
shamiran.rogers@canyons.edu
Linda Rios
Faculty Liaison
linda.rios@canyons.edu
Jasmine Ruys, Ed.D.
Director, Admissions & Records
jasmine.ruys@canyons.edu
Kerry Carlson
Records Coordinator
kerry.carlson@canyons.edu
Debbie Sall
Administrative Assistant
debbie.sall@canyons.edu
Sonia De Leon
Residency Specialist
sonia.deleon@canyons.edu
Kim Sase
Transcript Evaluator
kim.sase@canyons.edu
Steve Erwin
Assistant Director, Admissions & Records
steve.erwin@canyons.edu
Andrea Varney
Public Safety Liaison -
LAPD, LADA
andrea.varney@canyons.edu
Marcella Erika Rodriguez
Transcript Evaluator
Diana Barahona
Transcript Evaluator
​Jesse Vera
Student Services Clerk
​Brenda Hamilton
Student Services Clerk

 

Canyon Country Campus 

Robynn Fridlund
Student Services Coordinator
robynn.fridlund@canyons.edu