Contact Us

Campus libraries

Valencia:  661-362-3362
Canyon Country:  661-362-3854



Staff (permanent)

Head Librarian:  Peter Hepburn
661-362-3758
peter.hepburn@canyons.edu

Librarian/Bibliographic Instruction-Electronic Resources:  Ron Karlin
661-362-3358
ron.karlin@canyons.edu

LMT III, Technical Services:  Sylvia Black
661-362-3608
sylvia.black@canyons.edu

LMT III Circulation (Reserves):  Fern Zalin Jones
661-362-3361
fern.jones@canyons.edu

LMT II, Circulation (Media):  Edwin Pejoro
661-362-3605
edwin.pejoro@canyons.edu

LMT I, Public Services:  Melinda Gray
661-362-3854
melinda.gray@canyons.edu

LMT I, Public Services:  Nick Schutz
661-362-3854
nicholas.schutz@canyons.edu

LMT I, Public Services:  Joseph Tamargo
661-362-3334
joseph.tamargo@canyons.edu

LMT I, Technical Services:  Marissa Thompson
661-362-3609
marissa.thompson@canyons.edu


Adjunct Librarians

Faisal Ansari
Erin Barnthouse
Grace Bernard
Sara Breshears
Leslie Bretall
Marcia Decker
Anita Hoogasian
Fern Jones
Meredith McGowan
Mahuya Mukherjee
Marissa Thompson
Andrea Zollman