Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Career Coach Program 2018
Career Coaches 2017 - 2018

CAREER COACH PROGRAM


Discover Your Career Pathway Today!


Career Coaches Help High School Students With...
  • Making an informed decision about their career and post-secondary education and/or training plans
  • Developing an individual career and college plan
  • Defining their career aspirations
  • Connecting information on careers, career pathways and related employment
  • Connecting them to early college programs like College Now! at COC
  • Easing the transition from high school to post-secondary education and/or training and the skilled workforce


Contact Your Career Coach Today!

High School

Career Coach

Email

On Campus

Bowman

Christina Rogge

Christina.Rogge@canyons.edu

M, T, Th

Canyon

Eva Alonzo-Ayon

Eva.AlonzoAyon@canyons.edu

M – Th

Golden Valley

Lizbeth  Ortiz

Lizbeth.Ortiz@canyons.edu

TTh

Hart

Jordan Bokamp

Jordan.Bokamp@canyons.edu

TTh

Saugus

Colleen Loaiza

Colleen.Loaiza@canyons.edu

M – Th

Valencia

Jade Pearson

Jade.Pearson@canyons.edu

T – F

West Ranch

Ana Vander Leek

Ana.VanderLeek@canyons.edu

MTh



The Career Coach Program is a partnership with College of the Canyons and William S. Hart Union High School District. 

For more information, please contact Kari Soffa, Director, Outreach & School Relations at

kari.soffa@canyons.edu or (661) 362-5891.