Department Leadership

Coordinators serve as lead faculty for the following courses:
Course Instructor E-Mail
​089 ​Adam Kempler adam.kempler@canyons.edu
091 Mary Powell  mary.powell@canyons.edu
096 Adam Kempler   adam.kempler@canyons.edu
101 Tracey Sherard
Adam Kaiserman
tracey.sherard@canyons.edu
adam.kaiserman@canyons.edu
103

Alexa Dimakos

Erin Delaney

alexandra.dimakos@canyons.edu

erin.delaney@canyons.edu

Department Chair
Instructor E-Mail
Alene Terzian-Zeitounian alene.terzian@canyons.edu

 

 

 

Contact Info


Department Leadership


Faculty Resources

 ​​​​