Faculty & Administration

MLT Office:  (661) 362-3557
...........................................................................................


Hencelyn Chu, PhD, MLS (ASCP)

Program Director and Department Chair of MLT

Courses Taught: Clinical Chemistry I and II,
Microbiology, Hematology, and Clinical Practicum courses


Office:  Towsley Hall 104A  | (661) 362-3777
Hours:  Varies, by appointment
Hencelyn.Chu@canyons.edu

...........................................................................................

Bridget Wallace, MLS (ASCP), SBB

Adjunct Professor

Courses Taught: Clinical Coagulation and Clinical Immunology/
Immunohematology

Office: Towsley 102 | (661) 362-3777
Hours: By appointment
Bridget.Wallace@canyons.edu

...........................................................................................

Karen Van, CLS

Adjunct Professor

Courses Taught:
Clinical Hematology Laboratory, Clinical Immunology/ Immunohematology Laboratory


Office: Towsley 104 | (661) 362-3777
Hours: By appointment
Karen.Van@canyons.edu

...........................................................................................

Omar Torres

School Dean
Bonelli Hall, Office 240 | (661) 362-3135
Fax: (661) 362-5438
Omar.Torres@canyons.edu
Desiree Tan-Castillo, MBA, MLS(SH)
Adjunct Professor

Courses Taught:
  MLT 114-Clinical Coagulation Lecture and Laboratory Immunology portion of MLT 118-Clinical Immunohematology and Immunology


Office:  Towsley Hall 102 | (661) 362-3777
Hours:  By appointment
Desiree.Tan-Castillo@canyons.edu​

...........................................................................................

David Chu, MLS (ASCP)

Adjunct Professor

Courses Taught: Clinical Chemistry I and II and Clinical Immunology/
Immunohematology


Office: Towsley 102 |(661) 362-3777
Hours: By appointment
David.Chu@canyons.edu

........................................................................................... 

Jeff Donovan, MLT (ASCP)

Phlebotomy Instructor

Course Taught:
MLT 050 Phlebotomy


Office: Towsley 102 | (661) 362-3777
Hours: By appointment
jddonovan@my.canyons.edu


...........................................................................................

Micah Young, M.D.

School Associate Dean
Bonelli Hall, Office 240A | (661) 362-3107
Fax: (661) 362-5438​
Micah.Young@canyons.edu​​