Elections Committee

The Elections Committee is a standing committee of the Academic Senate whose function is to the conduct all elections for the Academic Senate. This includes elections for Academic Senate President, Vice President, all Senators (full-time and adjunct) and elections for Department Chairs. The Elections Committee also conducts elections as needed for any vacancies in the Academic Senate positions or for Department Chairs.

Academic Senate Elections Committee Procedure1.pdf​​

The committee meets as needed.

Committee Faculty Chair: 
Dustin Silva, Mathematics

Faculty Appointment:​
Jennnifer Hauss, Humanities
Colette Gibson, Mathematics