The Learning Communities Committee 

The Learning Communities Committee brings together faculty from throughout the college to collaborate on interdisciplinary and multicultural curricula in order to, ultimately, foster responsible, critical, and engaged student learners. 
Faculty Chair:  Juan Buriel
Administrative Co-Chairs: Audrey Green, Associate Vice President of Academic Affairs and Denee Pescarmona, Dean Instructional Support
Fcculty Appointments: Anne Marenco, SBS, Debra Zednik, Adjunct, Adam Kempler, Humanities, Vicent Devlahovich, MSPH