Steering Committee

  • Kelly Burke, Professor of Biology

  • Susan Crowther, Director of MESA

  • Deanna Davis, Faculty Co-Chair of Professional Development Committee, Professor of English

  • Ron Dreiling, Coordinator of CETL Professor of English

  • Kathy Flynn, Professor of Chemistry

  • James Glapa-Grossklag, Dean, Educational Technology, Learning Resources, and Distance Learning

  • Victoria Leonard, Coordinator of the Associate Program for Adjunct Instructors, Department Chair of Communication Studies

  • Denee Pescarmona, Coordinator of Skills for Success Committee, Professor of English