Online & Hybrid Instructor Contact Information
Click here to view the COC Faculty & Staff Directory if your instructor isn't listed on this page. 

Last  Name

First  Name

Email address

Acosta

Claudia

claudia.acosta@canyons.edu

Altenbernd

Erik

erik.altenbernd@canyons.edu

Alvord

Michael

michael.alvord@canyons.edu

Amador

Jonathan

jon.amador@canyons.edu

Anderson-Mcgill

Taylor

taylor.anderson-mcgill@canyons.edu

Angelino

Mary

mary.angelino@canyons.edu

Anthony

Jennifer

jennifer.anthony@canyons.edu

Anthony

Kevin

kevin.anthony@canyons.edu

Anthony

Ryan

ryan.anthony@canyons.edu

Arnett

Melissa

melissa.arnett@canyons.edu

Arrowsmith

Laura

laura.arrowsmith@canyons.edu

Barnhart

Eric

eric.barnhart@canyons.edu

Bates

Mary

mary.bates@canyons.edu

Bell

Elizabeth

elizabeth.bell@canyons.edu

Bonfiglio

Kimberly

kimberly.bonfiglio@canyons.edu

Boulos

Lina

lina.boulos@canyons.edu

Brezina

Jennifer

jennifer.brezina@canyons.edu

Brill-Wynkoop

Wendy

wendy.brill@canyons.edu

Brister

Becky

becky.brister@canyons.edu

Brown

Kerry

kerry.brown@canyons.edu

Burke

Kelly

kelly.burke@canyons.edu

Burnett

Leslie

leslie.stmartin@canyons.edu

Burns

Sarah

sarah.burns@canyons.edu

Calnan

Marcy

marcy.calnan@canyons.edu

Carroll

Kimberly

kimberly.carroll@canyons.edu

Carson

Michael

michael.carson@canyons.edu

Chauca

Fiorella

fiorella.linares@canyons.edu

Chung

Christina

christina.chung@canyons.edu

Coleman

Kathryn

kathryn.coleman@canyons.edu

Collis

Gary

gary.collis@canyons.edu

Corbet

Natalie

natalie.fleming@canyons.edu

Cruz

Guillermo

guillermo.cruz@canyons.edu

Cruz

Luciano

luciano.cruz@canyons.edu

Curtis

Matthew

matthew.curtis@canyons.edu

Davis

Aaron

aaron.davis@canyons.edu

Daybell

Mark

mark.daybell@canyons.edu

Degraffenreid

Michele

michele.degraffenreid@canyons.edu

Delavara-Solomon

Olga

diane.solomon@canyons.edu

Devlahovich

Vincent

vincent.devlahovich@canyons.edu

Dimakos

Alexandra

alexandra.dimakos@canyons.edu

Dimock

Chase

chase.dimock@canyons.edu

Doronio

Shannon

shannon.doronio@canyons.edu

Dos Remedios

Robert

robert.dosremedios@canyons.edu

Dreiling

Ron

ron.dreiling@canyons.edu

Dyke

Richard

richard.dyke@canyons.edu

Edwards

Mike

mike.edwards@canyons.edu

Ehrsam

Sarah

sarah.ehrsam@canyons.edu

Espanol

Maryceline

maryceline.espanol@canyons.edu

Etheridge

Sarah

sarah.etheridge@canyons.edu

Feldman

Bernardo

bernardo.feldman@canyons.edu

Feldmeier

Kenneth

kenneth.feldmeier@canyons.edu

Ferguson

Christopher

chris.ferguson@canyons.edu

Flanders

Mark

mark.flanders@canyons.edu

Flebbe

Heather

heather.flebbe@canyons.edu

Flynn

Elizabeth

elizabeth.flynn@canyons.edu

Foote

Amy

amy.foote@canyons.edu

Frydrych

Emily

emily.frydrych@canyons.edu

Gabay

Leora

leora.gabay@canyons.edu

Galvan

Anthony

anthony.galvan@canyons.edu

Garcia

Gary

gary.garcia@canyons.edu

Garcia

Patricia

patricia.garcia@canyons.edu

Garcia

Valerie

valerie.garcia@canyons.edu

Gatlin

Kyle

kyle.gatlin@canyons.edu

George

Tricia

tricia.george@canyons.edu

Gifford

Randall

randy.gifford@canyons.edu

Gilbert

Susan

susan.gilbert@canyons.edu

Golbert

Miriam

miriam.golbert@canyons.edu

Granillo

Ashley

ashley.granillo@canyons.edu

Gundlach

Kim

kim.gundlach@canyons.edu

Gussin

Phil

phil.gussin@canyons.edu

Haglund

Kimberly

kimberly.haglund@canyons.edu

Hall

Renee

renee.hall@canyons.edu

Hancock

Michelle

michelle.hancock@canyons.edu

Harris

Angela

angela.harris@canyons.edu

Harris

Brandon

brandon.d.harris@canyons.edu

Haugen

Tyler

tyler.haugen@canyons.edu

Hebert

Darin

darin.hebert@canyons.edu

Hessamian

Gigi

gigi.hessamian@canyons.edu

Hirst

Lori

christine.hirst@canyons.edu

Hitt-Zuniga

Holly

holly.hitt-zuniga@canyons.edu

Holt

Svetlana

svetlana.holt@canyons.edu

Holter

Caradawn

caradawn.holter@canyons.edu

Hooper

Garrett

garrett.hooper@canyons.edu

Hooper

Lisa

lisa.hooper@canyons.edu

Howe

Richard

rick.howe@canyons.edu

Huff

Micheal

micheal.huff@canyons.edu

Hyatt

Rhonda

rhonda.hyatt@canyons.edu

Iacenda

Ted

ted.iacenda@canyons.edu

Issa

Yasser

yasser.issa@canyons.edu

Jadaon

Victor

victor.jadaon@canyons.edu

Jenkins

Deborah

deborah.jenkins@canyons.edu

Jimenez

Gustavo

gustavo.jimenez@canyons.edu

Johnson

Charles

charlie.johnson@canyons.edu

Johnson

Julianne

julianne.johnson@canyons.edu

Johnson

Robert

robert.johnson@canyons.edu

Jones-Cathcart

Andrew

andrew.jones-cathcart@canyons.edu

Junqueira

Joao

joao.junqueira@canyons.edu

Kane

Belinda

belinda.kane@canyons.edu

Karlin

Ronald

ronald.karlin@canyons.edu

Kicenski

Karyl

karyl.kicenski@canyons.edu

King-Rushing

Bola

bola.king-rushing@canyons.edu

Koester

Ronald

ron.koester@canyons.edu

Kubo

Kathy

kathy.kubo@canyons.edu

Labrie

Michelle

michelle.labrie@canyons.edu

Law

Tony

tony.law@canyons.edu

Lawson

Gary

gary.lawson@canyons.edu

Leary

Clover

clover.leary@canyons.edu

Lee

Lydia

lydia.lee@canyons.edu

Leonard

Victoria

victoria.leonard@canyons.edu

Levine

Deborah

deborah.levine@canyons.edu

Lipman

Melanie

melanie.lipman@canyons.edu

Llaguno

Marco

marco.llaguno@canyons.edu

Loaiza

Albert

albert.loaiza@canyons.edu

Lopiccolo

Joseph

joseph.lopiccolo@canyons.edu

Lozano

Dora

dora.lozano@canyons.edu

Lundin

Justin

justin.lundin@canyons.edu

Macis

Lucille

lucille.macis@canyons.edu

Mahan

Tammy

tammy.mahan@canyons.edu

Malvin

Melisa

melisa.malvin@canyons.edu

Manji

Kc

kc.manji@canyons.edu

Marenco

Anne

anne.marenco@canyons.edu

Mares

Samuel

samuel.mares@canyons.edu

Martin

Jose

jose.martin@canyons.edu

Martinez

David

david.martinez@canyons.edu

Martinez

Graciela

graciela.martinez@canyons.edu

Maxwell

Robert

robert.maxwell@canyons.edu

Mazurova

Asya

asya.mazurova@canyons.edu

Mcbroom

Robert

robert.mcbroom@canyons.edu

Mccaffrey

Michael

michael.mccaffrey@canyons.edu

Mckaig

M. Schuyler

matthew.mckaig@canyons.edu

Mcmahan

Michael

michael.mcmahan@canyons.edu

Mcmillen

Abby

abby.mcmillen@canyons.edu

Meyers

Karith

karith.meyers@canyons.edu

Michaels

David

david.michaels@canyons.edu

Monosov

Nadezhda

nadezhda.monosov@canyons.edu

Morinaka

Barry

barry.morinaka@canyons.edu

Morris

Sanja

sanja.morris@canyons.edu

Mosleh

Majid

majid.mosleh@canyons.edu

Naddafpour

Ali

ali.naddafpour@canyons.edu

Naraghi

Nazanin

nazanin.naraghi@canyons.edu

Nguyen

Anh

anh.nguyen@canyons.edu

Norton-Cooke

Amelia

amelia.norton-cooke@canyons.edu

O'bryan

Ann

ann.obryan@canyons.edu

Oliver

Jason

jason.oliver@canyons.edu

O'malley

Michael

michael.o'malley@canyons.edu

Ortega

Aivee

aivee.ortega@canyons.edu

Osborne

Kerry

kerry.osborne@canyons.edu

Paison

Eric

eric.paison@canyons.edu

Palmer

Ana

ana.palmer@canyons.edu

Paris

Jennifer

jennifer.paris@canyons.edu

Pattee-Ballard

Donna

donna.pattee-ballard@canyons.edu

Pearce

John

eric.pearce@canyons.edu

Pelkie

Teresa

teresa.pelkie@canyons.edu

Perez

Concepcion

concepcion.perez@canyons.edu

Perez

Cristoval

cristoval.perez@canyons.edu

Philippi

Bianca

 bianca.philippi@canyons.edu

Powell

Anne

anne.powell@canyons.edu

Powell

Kathleen

kathleen.powell@canyons.edu

Powell

Mary

mary.powell@canyons.edu

Pozo-Gravatt

Lucia

lucia.pozo@canyons.edu

Prior

Emily

emily.prior@canyons.edu

Quire

Gary

gary.quire@canyons.edu

Ramirez

Hernan

hernan.ramirez@canyons.edu

Rassool

Ruth

ruth.rassool@canyons.edu

Reardon

April

april.reardon@canyons.edu

Requejo

Thomas

sonny.requejo@canyons.edu

Reti

Steven

steven.reti@canyons.edu

Reynolds

Bradley

brad.reynolds@canyons.edu

Richter

Christy

christy.richter@canyons.edu

Riffel

Brenton

brent.riffel@canyons.edu

Rodriguez

Laurie

laurie.rodriguez@canyons.edu

Rogers

Chante

chante.rogers@canyons.edu

Ruddell

Jeanae

jeanae.ruddell@canyons.edu

Ruiz

Wendy

wendy.ruiz@canyons.edu

Sanver-Wang

Dilek

dilek.sanver-wang@canyons.edu

Sedki

Ziad

ziad.sedki@canyons.edu

Sepikas

John

john.sepikas@canyons.edu

Shepherd

Rebecca

rebecca.shepherd@canyons.edu

Sherard

Tracey

tracey.sherard@canyons.edu

Shirinian

Razmig

razmig.shirinian@canyons.edu

Silva

Ambika

ambika.silva@canyons.edu

Silva

Dustin

dustin.silva@canyons.edu

Sionko

Diane

diane.sionko@canyons.edu

Smith

Phylise

phylise.smith@canyons.edu

Smyth

Lena

lena.smyth@canyons.edu

Stanich

Diana

diana.stanich@canyons.edu

Steffen

Nicholas

nicholas.steffen@canyons.edu

Stokes Rice

Tammera

tammera.rice@canyons.edu

Strozer

Alan

alan.strozer@canyons.edu

Su

Boo

boo.su@canyons.edu

Succar

Maya

maya.succar@canyons.edu

Tarle

Naomi

naomi.tarle@canyons.edu

Temple

Gabrielle

gabrielle.temple@canyons.edu

Torgeson

Erika

erika.torgeson@canyons.edu

Tran

Sylvia

sylvia.tran@canyons.edu

Trautman

Allan

allan.trautman@canyons.edu

Varga

John

john.varga@canyons.edu

Vazquez

Julie

julie.vazquez@canyons.edu

Ward

Matthew

matthew.ward@canyons.edu

Williams-Paez

Pamela

pamela.williams-paez@canyons.edu

Wonser

Robert

robert.wonser@canyons.edu

Wood

Lorrie

lorrie.wood@canyons.edu

Wright

Tim

tim.wright@canyons.edu

Young

Lori

lori.young@canyons.edu

Zednik

Debra

debra.zednik@canyons.edu

Zusman

Shanon

shanon.zusman@canyons.edu


Click here to view the COC Faculty & Staff Directory if your instructor isn't listed on this page.