Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

School of Visual & Performing Arts
Full-Time Faculty, Adjunct Faculty, and Staff Contact Information

ART

Full-Time​ & Adjunct Faculty Email Ph​one Number Office Office Hours
Edwards, Rebecca Rebecca.E​dwards@canyons.edu 661-362-3728 MENH-314

MENH-201*

Mondays - Thursdays
6:00AM - 7:15AM
Mondays - Thursdays
7:15AM - 8:00AM
Gelker, Necia Necia.Gelker@canyons.edu​ 661-362​-3652​​
MENH-230
or
MENH-305*


Online



Tuesdays
12:20PM- 1:00PM
Wednesdays
1:50PM - 2:30PM

Fridays
10:00AM - 11:00AM
Sundays
5:00PM - 6:00PM
Hahn, Anna Anna.Hahn@canyons.edu - MENH-201*
Mondays & Wednesdays
5:45PM - 6:00PM
Holliday, Hadley Hadley.Holliday@canyons.edu - MENH-241
Tuesdays & Thursdays
5:35PM - 6:05PM
Humphrey, Malisa Malisa.Humphrey@canyons.edu - MENH-201*
Tuesdays & Thursdays
11:05AM - 11:35AM
Jenkins, Deborah Deborah.Jenkins@canyons.edu - MENH-301*
Mondays & Wednesdays
9:00AM - 10:30AM
Lewis, Pamela Pamela.Lewis@canyons.edu 661-362-3875 MENH-107  -
Lorigan, James "Jim" James.Lorigan@canyons.edu 661-362-3077 MENH-310  Mondays - Thursdays
7:00AM - 8:00AM
Mackey, Elizabeth Elizabeth.Mackey@canyons.edu - CCC-404*
Mondays & Wednesdays
12:20PM - 12:40PM
McCaffrey, Michael (Department Chair) Michael.McCaffrey@canyons.edu 661-362-3651 MENH-127
Tuesdays
2:30PM - 3:30PM
Wednesdays
12:00PM - 2:00PM
Thursdays
3:00PM - 4:00PM
McDonald, Mercedes Mercedes.McDonald@canyons.edu - MENH-301*
Mondays & Wednesdays
10:50AM - 11:20AM
Moody, Molly Molly.Moody@canyons.edu - MENH-305*
Tuesdays
1:50PM - 2:20PM
Orantes, Devora Devora.Orantes@canyons.edu - Online
Thursdays
9:05PM - 9:20PM
Richards, Michael Micahel.Richards@canyons.edu - -  -
Tarle, Naomi Naomi.Tarle@canyons.edu - MENH-201*
Mondays & Wednesdays
2:00PM - 2:30PM
Varamini, Hannah Hannah.Varamini@canyons.edu - MENH-127
Wednesdays
2:00PM - 2:30PM
Vogler, Pawel Pawel.Vogler@canyons.edu - MENH-301 5:30PM - 6:00PM
Wright, Tim Tim.Wright@canyons.edu - Online by appointment
*office hours are held in classroom
Dance
Full-Time & Adjunct Faculty Email Phone Number Office Office Hours
Curtis, Shelby Shelby.Curtis@canyons.edu - UCEN-107
Mondays & Wednesdays
10:50AM - 11:30AM
Glickman, Daniel Daniel.Glickman@canyons.edu -  -  -
Guardado, Rochelle Rochelle.Guardado@canyons.edu - PCOH-101*
Thursdays
12:30PM - 1:30PM
Hassenpflug, Wendy Wendy.Hassenpflug@canyons.edu - - by appointment only
Levy-Heath, Shannon Shannon.Levy-Heath@canyons.edu -
-
by appointment only
Manzo, Fredda Fredda.Manzo@canyons.edu - PCOH-101*
Tuesdays & Thursdays
12:15PM - 12:30PM
Powell, Anthony Anthony.Powell@canyons.edu - -  -
Smith, Phylise (Department chair) Phylise.Smith@canyons.edu 661-362-3997 PCOH-117
Mondays
2:00PM - 3:00PM
Stanich, Diana Diana.Stanich@canyons.edu 661-362-3208 EPEK-124
Tuesdays & Thursdays
9:30AM - 12:00PM
or by appointment
*office hours are held in classroom
Graphic & Multimedia Design (GMD)
Full-Time & Adjunct Faculty Email Phone Number Office Office Hours
Bojorquez Junior, Nery Nery.Junior@canyons.edu -  -  -
Daybell, Mark (Department Chair) Mark.Daybell@canyons.edu 661-362-3066 MENH-210
Tuesdays & Thursdays
10:00AM - 10:30AM
or Online or
by appointment
Doronio, Shannon Shannon.Doronio@canyons.edu 661-362-5609 SCOH-304
Tuesdays & Thursdays
9:30AM - 10:00AM
Flanders, Mark Mark.Flanders@canyons.edu - MENH-205*
Mondays & Wednesdays
6:00PM - 6:30PM
Moss, Cole Cole.Moss@canyons.edu - MENH-205*
Tuesdays & Thursdays
3:15PM - 3:45PM
Orouji, Omid Omid.Orouji@canyons.edu - -  -
Wilde, Lin Lin.Wilde@canyons.edu - MENH-205*
Tuesdays & Thursdays
7:30AM - 8:00AM
*office hours are held in classroom
Media Entertainment Arts (MEA)
Full-Time & Adjunct Faculty Email Phone Number Office Office Hours
Alli, Frank Frank.Alli@canyons.edu - -  -
Amador, Jon Jon.Amador@canyons.edu 661-362-5038 MENH-214
Tuesdays & Thursdays
2:00PM - 3:20PM
Fridays (Online)
4:00PM - 6:00PM
Baker, Jeffrey (Department Chair) Jeffrey.Baker@canyons.edu 661-362-3688 MENH-208
Mondays - Thursdays
1:00PM - 3:00PM
Bond, Paul Paul.Bond@canyons.edu -  -  -
Brill, Dave David.Brill@canyons.edu 661-362-5868 MENH-328
Mondays & Wednesdays
12:00PM - 1:00PM
Tuesdays
5:30PM - 9:00PM
or by Appointment
Caldwell, Sara Sara.Caldwell@canyons.edu - MENH-305
Thursdays
5:00AM - 6:30AM
Fridays
8:30AM - 9:30AM
Entrekin, Ron Ronald.Entrekin@canyons.edu 661-362-3490 MENH-325
Thursdays
5:30PM - 6:30PM
Lacroix, Jon Jonathan.Lacroix@canyons.edu -  -  -
Lanthier, Joe Joe.Lanthier@canyons.edu 661-362-3332 BONH-102
Wednesdays
5:30PM - 6:00PM
Thursdays
8:30AM - 9:00AM
or by Appointment
MacKinney, Ryan Ryan.Mackinney@canyons.edu - MENH-321
Mondays
4:00PM - 5:00PM
Tuesdays
10:00AM - 11:00AM
Markarian, Laura Laura.Markarian@canyons.edu - MENH-209
Tuesdays & Thursdays
7:30AM - 8:00AM
Miller, Jean Jean.Miller@canyons.edu - SCOH-205
Mondays & Wednesdays
12:20PM - 1:20PM
Mita, Ron Ron.Mita@canyons.edu - -  -
Overdevest, Jennifer Jennifer.Overdevest@canyons.edu -
MENH-145
MENH-305
Tuesdays
6:30PM -7:30PM
Thursdays
5:30PM - 6:30PM
Tague, Patrick Patrick.Tague@canyons.edu - -  -
Vahdani, Kataneh Kataneh.Vahdani@canyons.edu -  -  -
Vasilkovsky, Masha Masha.Vasilkovsky@canyons.edu - -  -
*office hours are held in classroom
Music
Full-Time & Adjunct Faculty Email Phone Number Office Office Hours
Coulter, Chris Chris.Coulter@canyons.edu -  -  -
Davis Lazerow, Erica Erica.Lazerow@canyons.edu - -
Tuesdays
12:30PM - 1:30PM
by appointment only
Feldman, Bernardo (Department Chair) Bernardo.Feldman@canyons.edu 661-362-3254 BONH-212
Tuesdays & Thursdays
2:00PM - 4:00PM
6:30PM - 7:30PM
Guerra, Yalil Yalil.Guerra@canyons.edu - -  -
Hosharian, Gregory Greg.Hosharian@canyons.edu - PCOH-107*
Tuesdays & Thursdays
4:30PM - 5:30PM
Lawson, Julie Julie.Lawson@canyons.edu 661-362-3674 PCOH-118
Mondays & Wednesdays
11:30AM - 1:00PM
Tuesdays
9:30AM - 10:00AM
Thursdays
2:45PM - 3:45PM
Lee, Lydia Lydia.Lee@canyons.edu - MD-203
Tuesdays
4:00PM - 5:50PM
LoPiccolo, Joseph "Joe" Joseph.LoPiccolo@canyons.edu - PCOH-202
Mondays & Wednesdays
10:30AM - 12:30PM
Macpherson, William William.Macpherson@canyons.edu 661-362-3549 MENH-237
Mondays & Wednesdays
9:30AM - 11:00AM
3:30PM - 5:00PM
Manji, KC KC.Manji@canyons.edu 661-362-5913 PCOH-208
Tuesdays & Thursdays
1:30PM - 2:30PM
Rios, Lori Marie LoriMarie.Rios@canyons.edu 661-362-3675 PCOH-221  -
Stanley, Michael Michael.Stanley@canyons.edu - -  -
Stone, Brian Brian.Stone@canyons.edu - -  -
Vibe, Andrea Andrea.Vibe@canyons.edu​ - -  -
Zusman, Shanon Shanon.Zusman@canyons.edu - -  -
*office hours are held in classroom
Photography
Full-Time & Adjunct Faculty Email Phone Number Office Office Hours
Andrews, Rebecca Rebecca.Andrews@canyons.edu - MENH-133*
Wednesdays
3:30PM - 4:30PM
Bond, Shari Shari.Bond@canyons.edu 661-362-3267 MENH-133*
Mondays & Wednesdays
12:30PM - 1:00PM
Brill-Wynkoop, Wendy - Photo Chair Wendy.Brill@canyons.edu 661-362-3318 MENH-123
Mondays
12:00PM - 1:00PM
Brister, Becky Becky.Brister@canyons.edu - -
Thursdays
3:15PM - 3:30PM
Comeau, Rob Rob.Comeau@canyons.edu -  -  -
Freeman, Roberto Roberto.Freeman@canyons.edu - CCC-701
Mondays
10:50AM - 11:50AM
Groller, Scott Scott.Groller@canyons.edu -  -  -
Juarez, Alma Alma.Juarez@canyons.edu - MENH-133*
Mondays
3:00PM - 3:30PM
or by appointment
Leary, Clover Clover.Leary@canyons.edu - Online
Mondays
1:00PM - 2:00PM
Pattee-Ballard, Donna Donna.Pattee-Ballard@canyons.edu - -  -
Renteria, Juan Juan.Renteria@canyons.edu 661-362-3984 MENH-121
Mondays & Wenesdays
10:30AM - 11:00AM
Tuesdays
5:30PM - 6:00PM
Webb, Noah Noah.Webb@canyons.edu - MENH-133*
Mondays
4:00PM - 5:00PM
or by appointment
White, George "Lee" Lee.White@canyons.edu 661-362-3289 MENH-235
Tuesdays
1:00PM - 3:00PM
Thursdays
9:55AM - 10:55AM
*office hours are held in classroom
Theatre
Full-Time & Adjunct Faculty Email Phone Number Office Office Hours
Africa, Erin Erin.Africa@canyons.edu - HSLH-215
Mondays
2:00PM - 3:00PM
Wednesdays
10:00AM - 10:50AM
or by appointment
Atkinson, Kimberly Kimberly.Atkinson@canyons.edu -
BONH-312
Online
Fridays
11:00AM - 12:00PM
Wednesdays
by appointment
Boltz, Christopher (Department Chair) Christopher.Boltz@canyons.edu 661-362-3575 HSLH-330
Tuesdays & Thursdays
9:30AM - 11:30AM
or by appointment
Brief, Kevin Kevin.Brief@canyons.edu - -  -
DeShazo-Wilkinson, Kim Kimberly.DeShazoWilkinson@canyons.edu - PAC-114*
Thursdays
8:00AM - 9:00AM
Evans, Jonathon Pope Jonathan.Evans@canyons.edu - -  -
Hinshaw, Susan Susan.Hinshaw@canyons.edu 661-362-3991 PCOH-121
Mondays & Wednesdays
3:30PM - 5:00PM
or by appointment
Huskey, Maureen Maureen.Huskey@canyons.edu - - by appointment only
McCray, Matthew Matthew.Mccray@canyons.edu 661-362-3152  -
Mondays
11:30AM - 12:30PM
by appointment only
Stears, David David.Stears@canyons.edu 661-362-3751 X-9
Mondays & Wednesdays
9:30AM - 10:30AM
or by appointment
Trautman, Allan Allan.Trautman@canyons.edu - Online by appointment
Wienkowski, Jeff Jeffrey.Wienckowski@canyons.edu - -
Tuesdays
12:30PM - 1:30PM
or by appointment
*office hours are held in classroom
Division Staff
Full-Time & Part-Time Staff Email Phone Number Office Office Hours
Lewis, Pamela - Gallery Director Pamela.Lewis@canyons.edu 661-362-3875 MENH-107  -
Arnold, Virginia Virginia.Arnold@canyons.edu 661-362-3612 MENH-108
Mondays - Thursdays
10:00AM - 4:00PM
Mott, Lisa Lisa.Mott@canyons.edu  - MENH-322  -
Murphy, Ashley - VAPA Admin Ashley.Murphy@canyons.edu 661-362-5013 PCOH-112
Mondays - Fridays
8:00AM - 12:00PM;
1:00PM - 5:00PM
​ ​​​​​​