Phi Theta Kappa
Welcome to the College of the Canyons Alpha Nu Xi Chapter of the Phi Theta Kappa International Honor Society!

Congratulations to our Graduating and Transferring Students

Younus Al-Bojermi
Claudia Alderete
Erin Anderson
Jasmine Aponte
Ryan Arroyo
Elizabeth Ayres
Joanna Baca
Daniel Benson
Robert Brennan
Diego Camino
Isaac Chung
Amanda Clark
Devon Dix
Jeremy Dominguez
Daniel Fierros
Jaren Gaither
Kimberly Galford
Nicholas Garcher
Brooke Garelick
Taylor Goben
Kesha Gupta-Fields
Guadalupe Infante
Jessica Jewell
Kevin Joslin
Jaime Kayser
Brandon Kelley
Elise Levy
Janette Lizarraga
Brittany Magid
Kristina Mahakian
Megan Maxwell
Alissa Mayer
Alexis Miller
Natalie Miller
Kimberly Montana
Lauren Mooney
Maria Elena Morgan
George Park
Gillian Poort
Maya Rector
Justin Ruiz
Purna Sakhamuru
Rita Sebastian
Yvraj Sihra
Roberta Spencer
Robert Talamantez
Jessica Tamboline
Sierra Turner
Tim Waschak
Enrique Ybarra

Congratulations to our Alpha Nu Xi chapter for making the top 100 chapters!


Washington DC.jpg

From left to right: Patrick Gagnon (Vice President of Honors in Action), Matthew Nguyen (President), and Dr. Miriam Golbert (Advisor).



Distinguished Chapter Award

Distinguished Chapter Officer Team Award


Top 100 Chapters



Congratulations to our 2016 All California Academic Team

All California Academic Team.jpg

From left to right: Elise Levy, George Park, and Enrique Ybarra



Honors Study Topic


How the World Works: Global Perspectives

2017 study topic.jpg

"Copyright © [2009] by Phi Theta Kappa. All rights reserved. None of the official Phi Theta Kappa logos and emblems may be reproduced, stored in a retrieval system, or transmitted, in any form or by any means, electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, or otherwise, without the prior written permission of Phi Theta Kappa. Phi Theta Kappa has registered the name, logo and various titles herein with the U.S. Patent Office."