School of Applied Technologies​
2018 SPRING OFFICE HOURS


Architecture/Interior Design
Full Time Faculty Phone Email​​ ​Location Time ​& Day
Jason Oliver
(Chair)
​805-657-9784 Jason.Oliver@canyons.edu ​MENH 239 Tuesdays 3:00-6:00pm or Fridays 12:30-1:30pm or by appointment only
​Holly Hitt-Zinga ​661-362-5610 Holly.Hitt-Zuniga@canyons.edu ​SECO-208 M/W 10:30AM-11:00AM, T/TH 3:00PM4:30PM (SECO 208), online office hours Fridays 9amNoon or by appointment
Part Time Faculty ​Phone ​Email ​Location ​Time & Day
Victor Corona ​213-407-4756 victor.corona@canyons.edu MENH 244 By appointment only
Alex Dorfman alex.dorfman@canyons.edu Fridays 1:10 p.m - 2:10 p.m.
​Orlando Flores ​323-378-0064​ orlando.flores@canyons.edu MENH 221

Saturday 8:30AM-9:00AM By Appointment

Carlos Gomez carlos.gomez@canyons.edu ​​MENH 223

​ARCHT 120: Monday & Wednesday 2:00pm - 3:00pm By Appointment Only

 ARCHT 110: Mon. & Wed. 4:30pm - 5:30pm By Appointment Only

Debra Heller debra.heller@canyons.edu MENH 217​ Friday 12:10-12:40  (by appointment only) in MENH 102
Mon/Wed 12:50-1:20 p.m. (by appointment only) in MENH 217
Joe Ramirez 661-755-9812​ joe.ramirez@canyons.edu EPEK 102

M/W 3-4pm   (by appointment only)

​Patrick Tremblay 661-645-3592​ patrick.tremblay@canyons.edu MENH​ 244

Monday 8:00-9:00am Sat 1:00-2:00pm

Friday 5:20-5:50p by appointment only

Saturday 8:00–9:00am and 1:00-2:00pm  By appointment only

John Turturro 805-525-3052​ john.turturro@canyons.edu MENH​ 223 6:50-7:05  T/TH
Allan Wesley ​818-570-9619 allan.wesley@canyons.edu ​TWSH 108
​​2:15-2:45 Friday

Automotive Technology ​
Full Time Faculty ​Phone ​Email ​Location ​Time & Day
​​Gary Sornborger
(Chair)
818-426-4090​ gary.sornborger@canyons.edu
​CCC 700H​
​4:10 pm - 5:10 pm Monday & Wednesday
Part Time Faculty Phone​ ​Email ​Location ​Time & Day
James Ayres james.ayres@canyons.edu
​​CCC 705 ​4:10 pm - 5:30 pm Friday​
​Hal Ginsburg harold.ginsburg@canyons.edu ​CCC 705 ​4:00 pm - 5:10 pm Tuesday & Thursday
Steven Storey Steven.Storey@canyons.edu ​CCC 705​ 4:40 pm - 5:30 pm Tuesday & Thursday
​​Pete Ciccone pete.ciccone@canyons.edu
​CCC 705​ ​9:20 am - 10:10 am Tuesday & Thursday​
​John Leal john.leal@canyons.edu
​CCC 705​

​9:40 am - 10:30 am Monday &

Wednesday

​Charles Lapham charles.lapham@canyons.edu​ ​CCC 705 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Monday & Wednesday​

Computer Networking & Electronic Systems ​ ​ ​ ​
Full Time Faculty ​Phone ​Email ​Location ​Time & Day
​Lee Hilliard
(Chair)
661-362-5869​ ​​Lee.Hilliard@canyons.edu ​TWSH 108​

3:00 pm - 5:00 pm Monday & Wednesday

9:00 am - 2:00 pm Saturday Dates: 2/11, 2/25, 3/11, 3/25, 4/15, 4/29, 5/13, 5/27 by appointment​

​Sam Bolanos ​661-362-5867 Samuel.Bolanos@canyons.edu TWSH 111​

Monday, Wednesday: 4:30 – 6:00 p.m.  (TWSH-111)

Tuesday: 4:30 – 5:00 p.m. (TWSH-111)

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday: 4:00 – 4:30 p.m. (GVH-513)

​Part Time Faculty ​Phone ​Email ​Location ​Time & Day
​Tasnim Sharif Tasnim.Sharif@canyons.edu ​TWSH 105​ ​4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Monday & Wednesday​

Construction Management​​/Technology
Full Time Faculty ​Phone ​Email ​Location ​Time & Day
Eric Arnold (Chair) ​661-259-7800 Eric.Arnold@canyons.edu ​​SCOH 311

CCC 707: T - 9:30-10:30

 SCOH 311: MW - 9:30-10:30

Part Time Faculty ​Phone ​Email ​Location ​Time & Day
Glenn Bogna glenn.bogna@canyons.edu BONH 13​

Office hours will be available every week on the night class meets during the 30 minutes prior to class and for 30 minutes directly following class.​

​Jayson Brewer jayson.brewer@canyons.edu
​David Greene david.greene@canyons.edu​ BONH​ 10

5:45PM - 6:00PM Thursday

9:05PM - 9:20PM Thursday

Jack Irwin ​​jack.irwin@canyons.edu ​MENH 338

15 Minutes before and after class hours

Claudenice McCalister claudenice.mccalister@canyons.edu 8:00PM - 8:30PM Wednesday 

Land Surveying​
​Full Time Faculty ​Phone ​Email ​Location ​Time & Day
​​​Regina Blasberg (Chair) 661-362-5096​ regina.blasberg@canyons.edu ​​SSC 101​

9:05 pm - 10:00 pm Monday

Available by appointment in person or via online.​

​Part Time Faculty ​Phone ​Email ​Location ​Time & Day
Ron Koester ron.koester@canyons.edu SSC 102

​Before class 5:00 - 6:00 PM, in SSC 102

Student Services Center, Rm 102- Thursday 5PM-6PM

Jeffrey Koerner jeffrey.koerner@canyons.edu
Tuesday / Thursday, 6:00 PM – 6:30 PM AND Monday / Wednesday, 12:45 PM – 1:15 PM or By Appointment​

Manufacturing Technology​
Full Time Faculty ​Phone ​Email ​Location ​Time & Day
Eric Arnold (Chair) 661-259-7800 Eric.Arnold@canyons.edu ​​SCOH 311

CCC 707: T - 9:30-10:30

 SCOH 311: MW - 9:30-10:30 ​
Part Time Faculty ​Phone ​Email ​Location ​Time & Day
​Curtis Krizer​ Curtis.Krizer@canyons.edu ADI Room 1​

ADI Room 2: 4:25pm-4:45pm & 9:50-10:00pm on Mondays (before or after class) or by arrangement/ electronic remote support.

​Alfred Karazi ​661-714-6046​ alfred.karazi@canyons.edu
​ADI Room 2​ TWSH-128: 8:30-9:30 PM /upon request
ADI Room 2: 4:15-4:45 PM /upon request
​Greg Poteat​ 661-670-9108​ ​​Gregory.Poteat@canyons.edu ​ADI Room 2

ADI Room 2: 3:45 - 4:45PM


Water Systems Technology ​ ​ ​ ​
Full Time Faculty ​Phone ​Email ​Location ​Time & Day
Regina Blasberg (Chair) ​661-362-5096 Regina.Blasberg@canyons.edu SSC 101​

9:05 pm - 10:00 pm Monday 

Available by appointment in person or via online. 

​Part Time Faculty ​Phone ​Email ​Location ​Time & Day
​Michael Alvord ​661-702-4429 Michael.Alvord@canyons.edu ​CCC 704

Water 020: Tele/Video Conference Mondays - 12:00pm - 1:00pm.  However, you can email me anytime.  I usually respond via email within the hour.

WATER 031: Mondays 5:30pm – 6:00pm or via telephone 4:30pm – 5:00pm.  However, you can email me anytime.  I usually respond via email within the hour.

Lina Boulos Lina.Boulos@canyons.edu ​CCC 603

​Mondays 5:30 – 6:00pm 

 9:05PM - 9:35 pm.

Welding Technology ​ ​ ​ ​
​Full Time Faculty ​Phone ​Email ​Location ​Time & Day
Tim Baber (Chair) ​661-362-3062 Tim.Baber@canyons.edu ​TWSH 121

On-Campus M/W 12:00PM - 2:00PM

Online T/TH 12:00PM - 1:00PM

or by appointment

​David Thrasher

​661-362-3139

or Cell/Text

661-435-8791

David.Thrasher@canyons.edu ​MENH 125

MTW 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

TH 4:30PM - 5:30PM

or by appointment​

​Part Time Faculty Phone​ Email ​Location ​Time & Day
Lloyd Carder ​661-600-2134 Lloyd.Carder@canyons.edu ​TWSH 128 Tuesday ​4:30 pm or by appointment
​Alan Pinley Alan.Pinley@canyons.edu
Garrett Brannon ​661-886-4565 Garrett.Brannon@canyons.edu ​TWSH 106

5:00 pm - 5:30 pm Monday & Wednesday

5:00 pm - 5:30 pm Online Tuesday & Thursday

​Jeryle Walter Jeryle.Walter@canyons.edu ​TWSH 128 upon request
​Ryan Reina ryan.reina@canyons.edu TWSH 106 M/W 5:00PM - 5:30PM or by appointment
​Nicolas Roman nicolas.roman@canyons.edu ​TWSH 106 T/TH 5:00PM - 5:30PM or by appointment​


 
​​