​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​FACULTY OFFICE HOURS SPRING 2019
Last Name First Name Discipline Day(s) Start Time Stop Time Building Room # Email Address
Blazey Christine Business Mon; Wed 7:00 AM 8:00 AM Hasley Hall 233 Christine.Blazey@canyons.edu
Bokal Adam Culinary Arts Wed; Thu 3:00 PM 3:55 PM Institute for Culinary Education adjunct office a.bokal@yahoo.com
Chang Christine Culinary Arts Wed; Thu 8:30 AM 9:00 AM Institute for Culinary Education (adjunct office) 117  
Chung Christina Business Mon 9:30 AM 10:30 AM Hasley Hall (3rd floor) 311 christina.chung@canyons.edu
Chung Christina Business Wed 5:15 PM 6:15 PM Hasley Hall (3rd floor) 311 christina.chung@canyons.edu
Clayton Anthony Business Tue; Thu 8:00 AM 9:00 AM Hasley Hall (HSLH) 234  
Clayton Anthony Business Tue; Thu 1:00 PM 2:00 PM Seco Hall (SCOH) 206  
Collis Gary Business Tue; Thu 12:30 PM 1:30 PM Hasley Hall 344 gary.collis@canyons.edu
Collis Gary Business - - - Via Telephone, Email, or Video Conference   gary.collis@canyons.edu
Eisner Steven Hotel Restaurant Management Tue 1:30 PM 4:35 PM East Physical Education Kinesiology 102 Steve.Eisner@canyons.edu
Eisner Steven Hotel Restaurant Management Tue 1:00 PM 1:30 PM East Physical Education Kinesiology 102 Steve.Eisner@canyons.edu
Gilbert Susan Business Mon 8:30 AM 9:30 AM University Center 314 Susan.Gilbert@canyons.edu
Gilbert Susan Business Mon 2:00 PM 3:00 PM Canyon Country Campus 304 Susan.Gilbert@canyons.edu
Gilbert Susan Business Tue 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Bonelli Hall 312 Susan.Gilbert@canyons.edu
Guillard Herve Culinary Arts Mon 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Institute for Culinary Education 117 french_cook@yahoo.com
Issa Yasser Business Mon 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Student Center (Bookstore/Cafeteria) 111  
Keelin Christine Business Wed 3:20 PM 3:50 PM Hasley Hall 235  
Keene Mark Culinary Arts Mon; Wed 9:30 PM 10:00 PM Institute for Culinary Education ICUE-122 Mark.Keene@canyons.edu
Markarian Maral Computer Appl & Web Technolog Mon; Wed 10:00 AM 10:30 AM Hasley Hall 309  
Maxwell Robert Business Mon; Tue; Wed 9:15 AM 10:15 AM Seco Hall 207 robert.maxwell@canyons.edu
Norwood Ara Business Mon 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Bonelli Hall I-312 ara.norwood@canyons.edu
Norwood Ara Business Tue 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Canyon Country Campus 205 ara.norwood@canyons.edu
Pelkie Teresa Computer Appl & Web Technolog - - - Tele/Video Conference (Zoom Online)   teresa.pelkie@canyons.edu
Portman Neal Business Mon; Wed 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Hasley Hall 230  
Portman Neal Business Tue; Thu 12:15 PM 1:15 PM Hasley Hall 235  
Prieto Thomas Business Mon; Wed 6:30 PM 7:00 PM Other Location (coc ) 402 Thomas.Prieto@canyons.edu
Prieto Thomas Business Tue; Thu 6:00 PM 6:30 PM Other Location (ccc) 301 Thomas.Prieto@canyons.edu
​Seygalus-Gershkova ​Alina ​Economics ​Mon, Wed ​10:30 AM ​11:00AM ​Hasley Hall 1st Floor Tables
Warner Heaven Business Mon; Wed 1:15 PM 2:45 PM Boykin Hall (2nd Floor Balcony) 217  
Young Lori Paralegal Wed 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Seco Hall (3rd Floor) 308D lori.young@canyons.edu
Young Lori Paralegal Tue 3:15 PM 3:45 PM Seco Hall (3rd Floor) 308D lori.young@canyons.edu
Young Lori Paralegal Tue 5:30 PM 6:00 PM Hasley Hall 230 lori.young@canyons.edu