​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ Faculty Office Hours

Last Name First Name Discipline Day(s) Start Time Stop Time Building Room # Email Address
Anthony Kevin Hotel Restaurant Management Tue; Thu 9:30 AM 12:00 PM Hasley Hall 329 bluerome50@yahoo.com
Blazey Christine Business Mon; Wed 7:15 AM 8:00 AM Hasley Hall 233  
Blazey Christine Business Tue; Thu 12:30 PM 1:15 PM Hasley Hall 233  
Brink Mary Business - - - Tele/Video Conference (Tele/Video Conerence)   mary.brink@canyons.edu
Caruana Joseph Business Tue; Thu 7:55 AM 8:30 AM Hasley Hall 234  
Casillan Aldrin Business Mon; Wed 6:30 PM 7:00 PM Hasley Hall 233 aldrin3d@yahoo.com
Chang Christine Culinary Arts Thu 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Institute for Culinary Education 117  
Chung Christina Business Mon 9:30 AM 10:30 AM Hasley Hall (Hasley Hall) 311 christina.chung@canyons.edu
Chung Christina Business Wed 3:30 PM 4:00 PM Canyon Country Campus 501 christina.chung@canyons.edu
Chung Christina Business Wed 5:45 PM 6:15 PM East Physical Education Kinesiology 103 christina.chung@canyons.edu
Collis Gary Business Mon; Wed 10:30 AM 11:30 AM Hasley Hall 344 gary.collis@canyons.edu
Collis Gary Business Tue 1:30 PM 3:30 PM Hasley Hall 344 gary.collis@canyons.edu
Descher Kristianne Culinary Arts Fri; Sat 3:00 PM 4:00 PM Institute for Culinary Education (Adjunct Office) Adjunct Office  
English Janet Computer Appl & Web Technolog Tue; Thu 10:30 AM 11:30 AM Hasley Hall 309 or 304 Janet.English@canyons.edu
Faudree Nicole Paralegal Tue 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Hasley Hall 345 nicole.faudree@canyons.edu
Francis John Business Tue 9:35 PM 10:00 PM Canyon Country Campus (CCC401) 401 john.francis@warnerbros.com
Francis John Business Thu 9:35 PM 10:00 PM Hasley Hall (Valencia) 233 john.francis@warnerbros.com
Francis John Business Fri 12:00 PM 1:15 PM Other Location (Online) Online john.francis@warnerbros.com
Gilbert Susan Business Mon 11:30 AM 12:30 PM Canyon Country Campus 304 Susan.Gilbert@canyons.edu
Gilbert Susan Business Tue 5:30 PM 6:30 PM East Physical Education Kinesiology 101 Susan.Gilbert@canyons.edu
Gilbert Susan Business Wed 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Mentry Hall 353 Susan.Gilbert@canyons.edu
Guillard Herve Culinary Arts Wed 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Institute for Culinary Education (Adjunct office) 117 french_cook@yahoo.com
Gundlach Kim Paralegal Wed 9:05 PM 9:35 PM Other Location (Hasley Hall) 234 kimgundlach@msn.com
Gundlach Kim Paralegal Thu 9:05 PM 9:35 PM Other Location (EPEK) 101 kimgundlach@msn.com
Herbert Dawn Computer Appl & Web Technolog Tue; Thu 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Hasley Hall 309 dawn.herbert@canyons.edu
Holt Svetlana Computer Appl & Web Technolog Mon; Wed 6:00 PM 6:30 PM Hasley Hall 309 svetlanaholt@earthlink.net
Holt Svetlana Computer Appl & Web Technolog Mon; Wed 2:00 PM 3:05 PM Other Location (online) online svetlanaholt@earthlink.net
Jadaon Victor Computer Appl & Web Technolog Mon; Wed 7:30 AM 8:00 AM Hasley Hall 308 victor.jadaon@canyons.edu
Jadaon Victor Computer Appl & Web Technolog Tue; Thu 10:00 AM 10:30 AM Hasley Hall 308 victor.jadaon@canyons.edu
Jadaon Victor Computer Appl & Web Technolog Mon; Tue; Wed; Thu 1:00 PM 1:30 PM Hasley Hall 308 victor.jadaon@canyons.edu
Jadaon Victor Computer Appl & Web Technolog Mon; Tue; Thu 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Other Location (Online) Online victor.jadaon@canyons.edu
Jimenez Gustavo Economics Mon; Wed 8:30 AM 10:00 AM Other Location (EOPS Office) EOPS Office gustavo.jimenez@canyons.edu
Lawson Gary Business - - - Tele/Video Conference Home gary.lawson@canyons.edu
Lipman Melanie Computer Appl & Web Technolog Tue; Thu 9:30 AM 10:30 AM Hasley Hall 308 melanie.lipman@canyons.edu
Lipman Melanie Computer Appl & Web Technolog Tue; Thu 1:00 PM 2:00 PM Hasley Hall 308 melanie.lipman@canyons.edu
Lipman Melanie Computer Appl & Web Technolog Mon; Tue; Thu 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Other Location (online) online melanie.lipman@canyons.edu
Mares Samuel Business Tue; Thu 6:45 AM 8:00 AM Canyon Country Campus 401  
Mares Samuel Business Mon; Wed 6:00 AM 6:30 AM Canyon Country Campus 503  
Mares Samuel Business Fri 12:05 PM 1:20 PM Hasley Hall 235  
Markarian Maral Computer Appl & Web Technolog Mon; Wed 7:30 AM 8:00 AM Hasley Hall 303  
Maxwell Robert Business Mon 9:15 AM 10:15 AM Seco Hall 207 robert.maxwell@canyons.edu
Maxwell Robert Business Tue 9:15 AM 10:15 AM Seco Hall 207 robert.maxwell@canyons.edu
Maxwell Robert Business Wed 9:15 AM 10:15 AM Seco Hall 207 robert.maxwell@canyons.edu
Miller Terrel Real Estate Mon 4:55 PM 5:55 PM Hasley Hall (Conversation pod outside 303) 303 tmiller.realestate@gmail.com
Norwood Ara Business Mon 6:00 PM 6:30 PM Bonelli Hall I-312 ara.norwood@canyons.edu
Norwood Ara Business Mon; Thu 9:30 PM 10:00 PM Bonelli Hall I-312 ara.norwood@canyons.edu
Norwood Ara Business Thu 6:00 PM 6:30 PM Canyon Country Campus 205 ara.norwood@canyons.edu
Norwood Ara Business Thu 9:30 PM 10:00 PM Canyon Country Campus 205 ara.norwood@canyons.edu
Olmsted Paul Economics Wed 4:00 PM 5:55 PM Hasley Hall 206  
Pelkie Teresa Computer Appl & Web Technolog - - - Tele/Video Conference   teresa.pelkie@canyons.edu
Quire Gary Business Mon 1:00 PM 3:00 PM Hasley Hall 311  
Quire Gary Business Tue 11:00 AM 1:00 PM Hasley Hall 311  
Roscigno Regina Computer Appl & Web Technolog Mon; Wed 9:30 AM 10:30 AM Hasley Hall 309 gina.roscigno@canyons.edu
Roscigno Regina Computer Appl & Web Technolog Tue; Thu 10:35 AM 11:35 AM Hasley Hall 309 gina.roscigno@canyons.edu
Rungaitis Matthew Paralegal Mon; Wed 8:30 AM 9:30 AM University Center 211  
Rungaitis Matthew Paralegal Wed 9:05 PM 10:00 PM Hasley Hall 306  
Sack Judith Business Thu 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Mentry Hall 353  
Sionko Diane Business Mon 12:20 PM 2:50 PM Hasley Hall 343 diane.sionko@canyons.edu
Sionko Diane Business Tue 1:50 PM 2:50 PM Hasley Hall 343 diane.sionko@canyons.edu
Sionko Diane Business - - - Tele/Video Conference   diane.sionko@canyons.edu
Stuart Sara Computer Appl & Web Technolog Mon; Wed 1:00 PM 1:30 PM Hasley Hall 304 sarastuart13@yahoo.com
Su Boo Economics Tue 8:30 AM 10:00 AM Pico Hall 120 boo.su@canyons.edu
Su Boo Economics Wed 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Pico Hall 120 boo.su@canyons.edu
Su Boo Economics Thu 8:30 AM 10:00 AM Pico Hall 120 boo.su@canyons.edu
Su Boo Economics Mon 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Pico Hall 120 boo.su@canyons.edu
Succar Maya Business Mon; Tue; Wed; Thu 10:00 AM 12:00 PM Library 101  
Warner Heaven Business Mon; Wed 1:15 PM 2:15 PM Boykin Hall (2nd Floor Balcony) 217  
Warner Heaven Business Tue; Thu 8:30 AM 10:00 AM Boykin Hall (2nd Floor Balcony) 217  
Young Lori Paralegal Mon 4:00 PM 6:00 PM Seco Hall (3rd Floor) 308D lori.young@canyons.edu
Young Lori Paralegal Wed 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Seco Hall (3rd Floor) 308D lori.young@canyons.edu