​Dean ​Paul Wickline Paul.Wickline@canyons.edu ​661-362-3152 ​BONH-245
Administrative Assistant ​Lisette Godinez Lisette.Godinez@canyons.edu ​661-362-3118 ​BONH-239F
 


​​​ Department Chairs
Department Chair Email Phone Office
​Anthropology ​Lisa Malley Lisa.Malley@canyons.edu ​661-362-3641 ​BONH-325
Communication Studies Tammera Stokes-Rice Tammera.Rice@canyons.edu
​661-362-3441 ​HSLH-332
Early Childhood Education Cindy Stephens
Cindy.Stephens@canyons.edu​ ​661-362-3731 ​ECE-127
​History ​Sherrill Pennington
Sherrill.Pennington@canyons.edu ​661-362-3717 ​SCOH-306C
​Political Science ​David Andrus
David.Andrus@canyons.edu ​661-362-3052 BONH-329
​Psychology Deanna Riveira ​Deanna.Riveira@canyons.edu  ​​661-362-5907 ​SCOH-305E
​Sociology Katie Coleman Katie.Coleman@canyons.edu 661-362-5924 ​BONH-324
 

​​​​​