College of the Canyons Curriculum Committee Contact Information

Lisa Hooper  - Curriculum Committee Faculty Co-Chair
Omar Torres - Curriculum Committee Administrative Co-Chair

School Representatives:

Erin Barnthouse - Learning Resources Representative
Mary Bates
 - School of Mathematics, Sciences and Health Professions Representative
David Brill - School of Visual and Performing Arts Representative
Tricia George - School of Humanities Representative
Lee Hilliard - School of Applied Technologies Representative
Julie Hovden  - Enrollment Services Representative
Anne Marenco - School of Social and Behavioral Sciences Representative
Lori Young
- School of Business Representative
Vacant - School of Kinesiology, Physical Education and Athletics Representative

At-Large Members:
Susan Ling - Member at-large
Saburo Matsumoto - Member at-large
Carly Perl - Adjunct Faculty Representative
Cindy Stephens - Member at-large

Non-Voting Members:
Patrick Backes - Curriculum and Articulation Coordinator
Steve Erwin - Admissions & Records and Online Services
-For Curriculum related questions please contact your School representative above.

-For questions regarding eLumen please contact Patrick Backes by email or at extension 5479.