Skip to main contentSkip to footer

Full Time Faculty Directory

School of Mathematics, Sciences, and Health Professionals

Mr. Steve Ruys
Interim School Dean
East PE, Office 129
Office: 661.362.3545
E-mail: steve.ruys@canyons.edu

Dr. Erica Seubert erica.seubert@canyons.edu
Biology Associate Professor
Office: BYKH 217
Phone: 661.362.3690

Kelly Burke kelly.burke@canyons.edu
Biology Professor
Lead Faculty Microbiology and Online Biology
Office: ALLB 207
Phone: 661.362.5313

Jeannie Chari jeannie.chari@canyons.edu
Biology Associate Professor
Lead Faculty Organismal & Environmental Biology
Office: MEHN 308
Phone: 661.362.3383

Dilek Sanver-Wang dilek.sanver-wang@canyons.edu
Biology Associate Professor
Lead Faculty General Biology/Botany/Zoology/Marine Biology
Office: CCC 600
Phone: 661.362.3833

 

Dr. Miriam Golbert miriam.golbert@canyons.edu
Department Chair
Aliso Building Office 211
Office: 661.362.5927

Jim Wolf jim.wolf@canyons.edu
Biology Professor
Lead Faculty of Outreach
Office: ALLB 209
Phone: 661.362.3092

Dr. Kelly Cude kelly.cude@canyons.edu
Biology Associate Professor
Lead Faculty Molecular & Cellular Biology
Office: BOHN 319
Phone: 661.362.5801

Ricardo Rosales ricardo.rosales@canyons.edu
Biology Associate Professor
Lead Faculty Anatomy and Physiology
Office: SECO 305C
Phone: 661.362.3589

Anna Jane (AJ) Almeda annajane.almeda@canyons.edu
Biology Associate Professor
Office: SCOH 308
Phone: 661.362.3306