Skip to main contentSkip to footer

Faculty


 

faculty - Paul Wickline

Paul Wickline | Profile page
Paul.Wickline@canyons.edu | (661) 362-3152
Associate Vice President, Educational Pathways

faculty - Jennifer Paris
Jennifer Paris | Profile page
Jennifer.Paris@canyons.edu | (661) 362-3508
Department Chair | Early Childhood Education

faculty - Cindy Stephens











Wendy Ruiz | Profile page
Wendy.Ruiz@canyons.edu | (661) 362-3333
Full-Time Faculty | Early Childhood Education


faculty - Cindy Stephens
Cindy Stephens | Profile page
Cindy.Stephens@canyons.edu | (661) 362-3512
Full-Time Faculty | Early Childhood Education

faculty - April Alvarez

April Alvarez | Profile page
April.Alvarez@canyons.edu
Adjunct Faculty | Early Childhood Education

faculty - Kristin Beeve











Kristin Beeve | Profile page

Kristin.Beeve@canyons.edu
Adjunct Faculty | Early Childhood Education


faculty - Jennifer Behrman

Jennifer Behrman | Profile page
Jennifer.Behrman@canyons.edu
Adjunct Faculty | Early Childhood Education

faculty - Emily Elam

Emily Elam | Profile page
Emily.Elam@canyons.edu
Adjunct Faculty | Early Childhood Education

Sharon Eyrich
Sharon Eyrich | Profile page
Sharon.Eyrich@canyons.edu
Adjunct Faculty, Curriculum Coordinator | Early Childhood Education


 

faculty - Amanda-Foster
Amanda Foster | Profile page
Amanda.Foster@canyons.edu
Adjunct Faculty | Early Childhood Education

faculty - Michelle Hancock
Michelle Hancock | Profile page
Michelle.Hancock@canyons.edu
Adjunct Faculty | Early Childhood Education

faculty - Rebecca Laff











Rebecca Laff | Profile page

Rebecca.Laff@canyons.edu
Adjunct Faculty | Early Childhood Education


faculty - Michael MansfieldMichael Mansfield | Profile page
Michael.Mansfield@canyons.edu
Adjunct Faculty | Education

faculty - Gina Peterson


Gina Peterson | Profile page
Gina.Peterson@canyons.edu
Director of the TEACH Program
Adjunct Faculty | Early Childhood Education

faculty - Lisa Prince



 

 

 

 


Lisa Prince | Profile page
Lisa.Prince@canyons.edu
Adjunct Faculty | Early Childhood Education


faculty - Antoinette RicardoAntoinette Ricardo | Profile page
Antoinette.Ricardo@canyons.edu
Adjunct Faculty | Early Childhood Education

faculty - April Riley

April Riley | Profile page
April.Riley@canyons.edu
Adjunct Faculty | Education

faculty - London Robinson











London Robinson | Profile page
London.Robinson@canyons.edu
Adjunct Faculty | Early Childhood Education


faculty - Dawn Rymond











Dawn Rymond | Profile page
Dawn.Rymond@canyons.edu
Adjunct Faculty | Early Childhood Education

faculty - Ashlei Snead
Ashlei Snead | Profile page
Ashlei.Snead@canyons.edu
Adjunct Faculty | Early Childhood Education

faculty - Michelle Wintermute
Michelle Wintermute | Profile page
Michelle.Wintermute@canyons.edu
Adjunct Faculty | Early Childhood Education