Skip to main contentSkip to footer

Faculty


Full Time Instructors:

SB Tucker, NRP | Director EMT Program
SB.Tucker@canyons.edu 

Jessica Crowley, EMT 
jessica.crowley@canyons.edu 


Part Time (Adjunct) Instructors:

Christopher J. Rogers | Adjunct faculty
Christopher.Rogers@canyons.edu

Erik Pinnell | Adjunct Faculty
Erik.Pinnell@canyons.edu

Ian Wilson, RN | Adjunct Faculty
ian.wilson@canyons.edu 

Patti Haley | Professor Emeritus
patti.haley@canyons.edu 

Robert Heaton | Adjunct Faculty | Substitute
robert.heaton@canyons.edu