Faculty


Full Time Faculty:

faculty - Jason Oliver

Jason Oliver, AIA, LEED AP BD+C
Department Chair, Architecture & Interior Design
Jason.Oliver@canyons.edu | 661.362.3316 | LinkedIn

faculty - Holly Hitt-Zuniga

Holly Hitt-Zuniga, CID, LEED AP BD+C
Assistant Professor, Architecture & Interior Design
Holly.Hitt-Zuniga@canyons.edu | 661.362.5610 | LinkedIn

 

Adjunct Faculty:

faculty - Allan WesleyAllan Wesley | Assistant Professor, Architecture & Interior Design
Wesleyhq@gmail.com

faculty - Leigh Nicolai-MoonLeigh Nicolai-Moon | Assistant Professor, Interior Design
lnmdesign@sbcglobal.net

faculty - Victor CoronaVictor Corona, AIA | Assistant Professor, Architecture
Victor.Corona@canyons.edu

 

faculty - Patrick Tremblay
Patrick Tremblay
| Assistant Professor, Interior Design
Patrick.Tremblay@canyons.edu

faculty - John Turturro
John Turturro
| Assistant Professor, Architecture & Interior Design
JTurturro@gmail.com

faculty - Alex Dorfman
Alex Dorfman
| Assistant Professor, Architecture
Alex.Dorfman@canyons.edu

 

faculty - Orlando Flores
Orlando Flores
| Assistant Professor, Architecture
Orlando.Flores@canyons.edu
faculty - Debra Heller
Debra Heller
| Assistant Professor, Interior Design
Debra.Heller@canyons.edu
faculty - Carlos Gomez
Carlos Gomez
| Assistant Professor, Architecture
Carlos.Gomez@canyons.edu

 

faculty - Torey Jegel

Torey Jegel | Assistant Professor, Interior Design
Torey.Jegel@canyons.edu

faculty - Mike Wolfe

Mike Wolfe | Assistant Professor, Interior Design
Robert.Wolfe@canyons.edu