Faculty


Full Time Faculty:

Jason Oliver, AIA, LEED AP BD+C
Department Chair, Architecture & Interior Design
Jason.Oliver@canyons.edu | 661.362.3316 | LinkedIn
Holly Hitt-Zuniga, CID, LEED AP BD+C
Assistant Professor, Architecture & Interior Design
Holly.Hitt-Zuniga@canyons.edu | 661.362.5610 | LinkedIn

 


Adjunct Faculty:

Allan Wesley | Assistant Professor, Architecture & Interior Design
Wesleyhq@gmail.com


Victor Corona, AIA| Assistant Professor, Architecture
Victor.Corona@canyons.edu


John Turturro | Assistant Professor, Architecture & Interior Design
JTurturro@gmail.com


Orlando Flores | Assistant Professor, Architecture
Orlando.Flores@canyons.edu


Carlos Gomez | Assistant Professor, Architecture
Carlos.Gomez@canyons.edu


 

Leigh Nicolai-Moon | Assistant Professor, Interior Design
lnmdesign@sbcglobal.net


Patrick Tremblay | Assistant Professor, Interior Design
Patrick.Tremblay@canyons.edu


Alex Dorfman | Assistant Professor, Architecture
Alex.Dorfman@canyons.edu


Debra Heller | Assistant Professor, Interior Design
Debra.Heller@canyons.edu


Torey Jegel | Assistant Professor, Interior Design
Torey.Jegel@canyons.edu


Mike Wolfe | Assistant Professor, Interior Design
Robert.Wolfe@canyons.edu