Faculty


 

faculty - Mary CorbettMary Corbett, MSN, RN
Nursing Program Director
mary.corbett@canyons.edu
Office: MENH-316
(661) 362-3042
Mary.Corbett@canyons.edu

faculty - Tammy Bathke
Tammy Bathke, MSN, RN
Faculty
Office: MENH-330
(661) 362-5316
Tammy.Bathke@canyons.edu

faculty - Adina Carrillo

Adina Carrillo, MSN, RN, GNP/CNS
Assistant Director of Nursing
Faculty
Office: SCOH-305A
(661) 362-5029
Adina.Carrillo@canyons.edu

 


faculty - Sandy Carroll

Sandy Carroll, EdD, MSN, RN, CNE
Assistant Director of Nursing,
Faculty
Office: SCOH-306D
(661) 362-3040
Sandy.Carroll@canyons.edu

faculty - Sylvia Duncan
Sylvia Duncan
, MSN, RN
Faculty
Office: MENH-239
(661) 362-3569
Sylvia.Duncan@canyons.edu
faculty - Rachael Houghton
Rachael Houghton
, MSN, RN, PNP
Faculty
Office: BONH-318
(661) 362-3123
Rachael.Houghton@canyons.edu

 


 

faculty - Debbie Klein
Debbie Klein
, MSN, RN, PHN
Faculty
Office: BONH-338
(661) 362-3487
Deborah.Klein@canyons.edu
faculty - Tina RorickTina Rorick, MSN, RN, CPN
Faculty
Office: BONH-318
(661) 362-3996
Tina.Rorick@canyons.edu
faculty - Anh Vo
Anh Vo, MSN, RN
Nursing Department Chair,
Faculty
Office: BONH-338
(661) 362-3702
Anh.Vo@canyons.edu

 


faculty - Tina Waller
Tina Waller
, MSN, RN
Faculty
Office: ALLB-307
(661) 362-3154
Tina.Waller@canyons.edu