School of Kinesiology Faculty

Full-Time Faculty

Chuck Lyon KPE Interim Division Dean Athletic Director
chuck.lyon@canyons.edu OFFICE

Ted Iacenda Professor
Head Football Coach
ted.iacenda@canyons.edu OFFICE

Robert Dos Remedios Professor
robert.dosremedios@canyons.edu OFFICE

Howard Fisher Professor/Dept. Chair Head Men's Basketball Coach
howard.fisher@canyons.edu OFFICE

Belinda Kane Professor
Head Coach Track/X-Country
belinda.kane@canyons.edu OFFICE

Diana Stanich
Professor
diana.stanich@canyons.edu OFFICE

Chris Cota Professor
Head Basketball Coach 
chris.cota@canyons.edu OFFICE

Justin Lundin Asst. Professor
Head Women's Soccer Coach
justin.lundin@canyons.edu OFFICE

John Wissmath Professor
Head Softball Coach
john.wissmath@canyons.edu OFFICE

Lisa Hooper Professor
lisa.hooper@canyons.edu OFFICE

Phil Marcellin Professor
Head Men's Soccer Coach
phil.marcellin@canyons.edu OFFICE

 

Adjunct Faculty

Joseph Broder
Adjunct Asst. Basketball Coach
joseph.broder@canyons.edu

Michael Fenison
Adjunct Asst. Basketball Coach
michael.fenison@canyons.edu

Leora Gabay
Adjunct
leora.gabay@canyons.edu

Gary Peterson
Adjunct Head Coach Men's/Women's Golf
gary.peterson@canyons.edu

Terri Sage
Adjunct
teresa.sage@canyons.edu

Carol Johnston
Adjunct
carol.johnston@canyons.edu

Daniel Freeman
Adjunct
daniel.freeman@canyons.edu

Dan Corbet
Adjunct Asst. Football Coach
dan.corbet@canyons.edu

Greg Herrick
Adjunct Head Women's Basketball Coach
greg.herrick@canyons.edu

Garrett Rieck
Adjunct Asst. Baseball Coach
garrett.rieck@canyons.edu

Michael Jara
Adjunct
michael.jara@canyons.edu

Brandon Lyans
Adjunct
brandon.lyans@canyons.edu

Natalie Corbet
Adjunct
natalie.corbet@canyons.edu

Erick Buitrago
Adjunct Athletic Trainer
erick.buitrago@canyons.edu

Matt Crater
Adjunct Asst. Football Coach
matt.crater@canyons.edu

Shelly Jefferis
Adjunct
shelly.jefferis@canyons.edu

Patty LaBat
Adjunct Head Women's Tennis Coach
patty.labat@canyons.edu

Seth Oseransky
Adjunct Asst. Football/TrackCoach
seth.oseransky@canyons.edu

Mark Lee
Adjunct
mark.lee@canyons.edu

David Tripoli
Adjunct
david.tripoli@canyons.edu

Marc Dumlao
Adjunct
marc.dumlao@canyons.edu

Sarah Ehrsam
Adjunct Athletic Trainer
sarah.ehrsam@canyons.edu

Chad Peters
Adjunct Associate Athletic Director
chad.peters@canyons.edu

Clay Timmons
Adjunct Head Women's Volleyball Coach
clay.timmons@canyons.edu

Heather Flebbe
Adjunct
heather.flebbe@canyons.edu

Sean Kakumu Adjunct Head Coach Men's/Women's Swimming
sean.kakumu@canyons.edu

Ruben Escobar
Adjunct
ruben.escobar@canyons.edu