Office Hours - Full Time and Adjunct

Click Here


Full Time Faculty

Administration of Justice

Name Email Office Phone Number
Larry Alvarez, Department Chair larry.alvarez@canyons.edu SCOH 210 661.362.5606

Automotive Technology

Name Email Office Phone Number
Gary Sornborger, Department Chair gary.sornborger@canyons.edu CCC 700H/S306E 661.362.3881/3337

Biological Sciences

Name Email Office Phone Number
Miriam Golbert, Department Chair miriam.golbert@canyons.edu ALLB 211 661.362.5927
AJ Almeda annajane.almeda@canyons.edu SCOH 308 661.362.3006
Kelly Burke kelly.burke@canyons.edu ALLB 207 661.362.5313
Kelly Cude kelly.cude@canyons.edu BOHN 319 661.362.5801
Jeannie Chari jeannie.chari@canyons.edu MEHN 308 661.362.3383
Ricardo Rosales ricardo.rosales@canyons.edu ALLB 309 661.362.3589
Dilek Sanver-Wang dilek.sanver-wang@canyons.edu SCOH 202A 661.362.3833
Erica Seubert erica.seubert@canyons.edu SCOH 306F 661.362.3690
Jim Wolf jim.wolf@canyons.edu ALLB 209 661.362.3092

Chemistry

Name Email Office Phone Number
Heidi McMahon, Department Chair heidi.mcmahon@canyons.edu SCOH 305C 661.362.5028
Jim Anderson jim.anderson@canyons.edu ALLB 311 661.362.3397
Consuelo Beecher consuelo.beecher@canyons.edu SCOH 305B 661.362.3290
Rebecca Eikey rebecca.eikey@canyons.edu ALLB 208 661.362.5314
Kathy Flynn kathy.flynn@canyons.edu ALLB 305 661.362.3998
Patricia Foley patricia.foley@canyons.edu ALLB 310 661.362.3374
Ann Kressin ann.kressin@canyons.edu BYKH 309 661.362.3076
Tara Williams tara.williams@canyons.edu ALLB 309 661.362.5619

Computer Science

Name Email Office Phone Number
Chris Ferguson, Department Chair christopher.ferguson@canyons.edu HSLH 331 661.362.3473
Ben Riveira benjamin.riveira@canyons.edu SCOH 305E 661.362.3657

Earth and Space Sciences

Name Email Office Phone Number
Jason Burgdorfer, Department Chair jason.burgdorfer@canyons.edu SCOH 306E 661.362.3338
Mary Bates mary.bates@canyons.edu BYKH 114 661.362.5054
Teresa Ciardi teresa.ciardi@canyons.edu MENH 228 661.362.3680
Vincent Devlahovich vincent.devlahovich@canyons.edu SCOH 306F 661.362.3658
David Michaels david.michaels@canyons.edu SCOH 306E 661.362.5030
Jeremy Patrich jeremy.patrich@canyons.edu X9 102 661.362.3768


Emergency Medical Technician/Health Science

Name Email Office Phone Number
Patti Haley, Department Chair patti.haley@canyons.edu TWSH 102A 661.362.5804


Engineering/Physics

Name Email Office Phone Number
David Martinez, Department Chair david.martinez@canyons.edu ALLB 206 661.362.3007
David Michaels david.michaels@canyons.edu SCOH 306E 661.362.5030

Fire Technology

Name Email Office Phone Number
Keith Kawamoto, Department Chair keith.kawamoto@canyons.edu ALLB 304 661.362.3497

Mathematics

Name Email Office Phone Number
Charlie Johnson, Department Chair charlie.johnson@canyons.edu BYKH 218 661.362.3037
Kelly Aceves kelly.aceves@canyons.edu SCOH 202D 661.362.3753
Ruzanna Baytaryan ruzanna.baytaryan@canyons.edu HSLH 341 661.362.5916
Marlene Demerjian marlene.demerjian@canyons.edu MENH 312 661.362.3322
Joe Gerda joe.gerda@canyons.edu SCOH 310 661.362.3452
Collette Gibson collette.gibson@canyons.edu SCOH 202B 661.362.3711
James Gilmore james.gilmore@canyons.edu BYKH 310 661.362.5914
Jeremy Goodman jeremy.goodman@canyons.edu X9 104 661.362.3764
Angela Grigoryan anzhela.grigoryan@canyons.edu BONH 328 661.362.3106
Brandon Hilst brandon.hilst@canyons.edu ALLB 205 661.362.3659
Mike Hubbard mike.hubbard@canyons.edu SCOH 306B 661.362.3391
Violeta Kovacev-Nikolic violeta.kovacev-nikolic@canyons.edu HSLH 341 661.362.3543
Kathy Kubo kathy.kubo@canyons.edu SCOH 312D 661.362.3038
Luong Le luong.le@canyons.edu SCOH 305G 661.362.3715
Sab Matsumoto saburo.matsumoto@canyons.edu SCOH 309 661.362.3661
Greg Mucha greg.mucha@canyons.edu BONH 323 661.362.3716
Ana Palmer ana.palmer@canyons.edu HSLH 338 661.362.3063
Michael Sherry michael.sherry@canyons.edu MENH 337 661.362.5007
Ambika Sliva ambika.silva@canyons.edu SCOH 312C 661.362.3554
Dustin Silva dustin.silva@canyons.edu CCC 700 661.362.3848
Matt Teachout matt.teachout@canyons.edu SCOH 312D 661.362.3931

Medical Laboratory Technician

Name Email Office Phone Number
Hency Chu, Department Chair hencelyn.chu@canyons.edu TWSH 102A 661.362.3777

Nursing

Name Email Office Phone Number
Mary Corbett, Director mary.corbett@canyons.edu MENH 316 661.362.3042
Sandy Carroll, Assistant Director sandy.carroll@canyons.edu BONH 208 661.362.3040
Tina Waller, Assistant Director tina.waller@canyons.edu ALLB 308 661.362.3154
Anh Vo, Department Chair anh.vo@canyons.edu BONH 338 661.362.3072
Tammy Bathke tammy.bathke@canyons.edu MENH 330 661.362.5316
Adina Carrillo adina.carrillo@canyons.edu SCOH 305A 661.362.5029
Heather Dotter heather.dotter@canyons.edu HSLH 311 661.362.3694
Sylvia Duncan sylvia.duncan@canyons.edu ALLB 307 661.362.3569
Rachael Houghton rachel.houghton@canyons.edu BONH 318 661.362.3123
Deborah Klein deborah.klein@canyons.edu BONH 338 661.362.3487
Shaunasey Lane shaunasey.lane@canyons.edu X9 101 661.362.3766
Kristi Miura kristi.miura@canyons.edu X9 101 661.362.3767
Tina Rorick tina.rorick@canyons.edu BONH 318 661.362.3996
Amy Shennum amy.shennum@canyons.edu SCOH 312A 661.362.5864