Skip to main contentSkip to footer

Program Chairs


Mr. Steve Ruys  (661) 362-3545
Administrative Assistant - Ms. Lauren Anderson (661) 362-3742

Department Chair Email Direct Number
Biological & Environmental Sciences Miriam Golbert miriam.golbert@canyons.edu (661) 362-5927
Chemistry Rebecca Eikey rebecca.eikey@canyons.edu (661) 362-5314
Computer Science Ben Riveira benjamin.riveira@canyons.edu (661) 362-3657

Earth and Space Sciences

  • Astronomy
  • Geographic Information Systems
  • Geography
  • Geology
  • Oceanography
  • Physical Science
Jason Burgdorfer jason.burgdorfer@canyons.edu (661) 362-3338
Engineering  David Martinez david.martinez@canyons.edu (661) 362-3007
Mathematics Anzhela Grigoryan anzhela.grigoryan@canyons.edu (661) 362-3106
Physics David Michaels david.michaels@canyons.edu (661) 362-5030